DIGITAL

  • Get 100% money back (excluding tax)
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 3 Year Pickup And Return with Risk Free for NB is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YT2E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by sha559 from Nothing special Cannot rate since I have not had to use it. Seems like an average plan.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by KimberlyH from No Software Discount as Promised I'm not sure where to write this, but very frustrated that I could not receive my discount of Microsoft 365 Personal package. Spent over 2 hours on chat and email, and just gave up.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Marine from Excellent I like this laptop This Windows 11 laptop is great. A lot different from Windows 10 but pretty easy to learn it.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Athomrod from Activation?? I have no idea how to activate this product. I had to call in and wait on hold to be transferred and then no follow-up. I wouldn't be surprised if I tried to use this in a year or two that there would be no coverage.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Junebugblue from Never Used Yet Never had to use it, but am certain it would provide solutions.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by GMan11 from didn't apply to out of warranty notebook I used HP's website to search for Carepacks that apply to my specific machine serial number and model number. This care pack was one of the options. After waiting the proscribed 3 weeks for a registration email, I finally called HP. They told me that because the warranty had expired, I couldn't use this care pack. They promptly processed a refund, so that is nice, and they gave me a number to call for additional help which is nice, but I sure wish I hadn't waited 3 weeks to learn this! What a joke.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hic260 from Promising deal I feel safe and secured with this purchase and am confident in the product I am investing into!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by fred_chill from Peace of Mind ThankfullyI haven't had to use it yet, but its a peace of mind incase I need to.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by mebm1111 from Convertible Laptop I've had this new laptop for about a week and so far I love it! I wanted the benefits of a touch screen, but didn't want to give up also having a traditional laptop. Another plus is the ability to manipulate the keyboard and screen into different positions for greatest convenience and comfort. I also like the tactile feel of the keyboard buttons and the corner position to plug in the charging cord. I'm also satisfied with the camera, microphone and speakers for Google Meet which I've had to learn to use for my job.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kballer2320 from Still waiting to get my laptop, but glad to have an extended protection plan
Date published: 2020-04-30
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YT2E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is service Worldwide or limited to USA

Asked by: ABNash
Thank you for your question! HP Care Packs provide service only in the country from which they are purchased. If a Care Pack is purchased from the US, service is provided only in the US.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-05-23

What does NB mean? (Why the acronym?)

Asked by: Anonymous
NB is for Notebook and helps separate which units that particular plan covers.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-11-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YT2E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT