DIGITAL

  • Get 100% money back (excluding tax)
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs
See Product Details
HP 3 Year Pickup And Return with Risk Free for NB is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YS4E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Midwest IT person from Top Notch Protection Top notch support from HP to help safeguard investment.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by ndtallman from Mostly as expected So far seems good... fast, powerful, nice screen. However, they didn't think through the keyboard design. To put grey-ish lettering on silver/grey keys seems a bit illogical. I would have probably given it a higher rating, but not after only 4 days. Time is the bit test.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rockin Grammy from Best Plan for protection Good Plan at a reasonable price. Would recommend it
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maqtx68 from Excellent I’m so happy with my hp laptop and the service es wow excellent thanks
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by ED22JR3 from EXCELENT, EXCELENT, EXCELENT EXCELENT, EXCELENT, EXCELENT, EXCELENT, EXCELENT, EXCELENT
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by G Gramzow from Registration Even though HP has all the required information including product number, serial number and Care Pak purchase info, the company still requires a call or online submission to register it. The online submission failed and I spent an hour online getting it registered. The Care Pak should be automatically applied to the purchase.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by GLM1 from Good value! Comforting to know I'm protected if anything goes wrong.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slorush from So Far So Good!! Finally showed up in the Support app on computer after calling in
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from delayed shipment haven't been ableto use it yet bc HP can't seem to get the laptop to me!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crocheting Mama from Great Pricing Hope I don't need to use it but if I do I will be happy I have it
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by WSue from Nice warranty; hope I don’t have to use it Had problem activating. Waited and waited and finally called. Customer service took care of it, AND informed me that I’ll get refund of warranty if I don’t use it. Pleasant surprise!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ron369 from Very nice Laptop I replaced an old HL dv7 Pavilion laptop that was still working, but other than being a little slow, it had issue with the rear left corner (where the fan is) and apparently long term heat buildup that ended up cracking the case and with the design of the screen hinge, made it physically unstable and caused small pieces of plastic to hit the fan blades. In any event, I needed an upgrade and selected almost every option with this new HP ENVY Laptop (making sure the screen hinge design wouldn't end up causing the same issue again). I'm very impressed with the new ENVY and the only problem I had was with the Microsoft Home/Student edition that I purchased on the same order. I had to call HP support and they needed to take control of my desktop to activate the Office products. Other than that, I'm very happy with this new PC.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by RBS49 from 3 Year Plan I like the no risk 3 year protection plan. It shows HP's confidence in their product and gives me added assurance with a no cost option.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Db52 from I found it quite pleasant, i would use them again Very impressed with the envy, more impressed with support. Fast, professional, and curtous
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rick6016 from Great product I have been an HP user for yeas and this laptop is by far the best I have had. You can tell the workmanship and quality by just picking it up. It was really easy to set up and runs great.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by JWWANDMEW from HP rocks! Love the peace of mind knowing i have this plan BUT if i dont have to use it i will get my money refunded. Where else can you find such insurance? You rock HP!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by bflatbsharp from 3 yr Protection Plan Haven't obviously had a need to use this as yet, but I like the fact that HP will rebate my fee if it is not used.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Georget22 from HP the best there is I hav been buying HP computers & printers for the last 20 years. To me they are the best that is out there. Help and updates are easy to get and do.. I recomend HP to all my friends
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big Albert from HP needs to pay more attention They asked me for a review of the 3-year Protection Plan before they even shipped the computer. Do they really expect me to have a valid opinion of the plan already.?
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Care Plan Although I have not yet received my new computer, I chose the HP Care Pack based on the fact that if I do not use the service during the three-year period, I will receive a full refund. This offers piece of mind that HP "cares" about its customers
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by MG in Hou from Don't have computer yet. Won't ship until June 1, Waiting for computer to arrive. Will not know how we like until then
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by jack21 from new laptop after 11 years have purchased new HP laptop.have not gotten it yet. Kevin was a great help in figuring what I needed. Will not get till mid May.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by Payal from Superb Features I just bought it. Hope it works out well. Money back if not claimed is great.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by DrFeelBetter from Silver Cat This is a beautiful machine and it purrs like a cat -- not from noise, but from running like a fine-tuned machine. I have only had the machine a very short time but can say that the screen is wonderfully large and bright; the colors seem to shine. Honestly, I haven't had something so nice in a very long time. I think I'll name it. (Four stars only because I have only had the machine for four days, so I can't in good conscience give five stars; I just don't know yet!).
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by HPFan21 from Great Computer Love my new HP. Shipped fast, customer ordered, easy to set up.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eddie101 from Delivery Time Too Long I purchased on Cyber Monday and product is still being built. This is far too long. Software is NOT ready and being ordered. What happened to Digital Downloads?
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by JMule from Care Pack - A No Brainer This time around deciding to purchase a Care Pack was a obvious Win-Win decision. If I need it is there, if I don't need to use it I get a refund.
Date published: 2019-12-10
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YS4E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is this the plan world wide or is it only limited to US? What I meant is if I buy this plan in US, will I be able to claim accidental damage in any other country or is it limited to US alone?

Asked by: Anonymous
No, HP Care Packs are valid in the country of purchase only.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-01-01
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YS4E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT