DIGITAL

  • Get 100% money back (excluding tax)
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 3 Year Pickup And Return with Risk Free for NB is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YR6E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Never Received It! I never received an email with my HP 3-Year Protection Plan. When is it coming?
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMorgoth from On paper, it looks good, but until I have a problem, I had many problems with HP previously. On paper, it looks good
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garandman from PC warranty I usually purchase an extended warranty on items like the PC
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kev777 from Perfect! Although the shipping can be long depending on location, the wait is definitely worth it! Laptop arrived in perfect condition and works perfectly! The best brand for laptops without a doubt! Would recommend
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by DavidTW9387 from Shipment hasn’t left China protection plan running Haven’t got laptop and three year plan is running. Shipment hasn’t left China let and my protection plan is running, not happy
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by xKARx from Nice gaming laptop I bought this a month a gift and just received it a week ago, it’s not as amazing as I thought it would be, it dies fast, once it gets to 17% battery your game freezes!! And well it sucks cause you lose your process if you don’t save, but it load quickly so that’s awesome, the keyboard is amazing too!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wendy_2021 from good deal on extended warranty It was a no-brainer to get this extended protection, because you either get the repair for free or you get your money back if your system didn't break during the period. I wish I had searched for the plan that also included accidents. It would've cost a bit more but would've been worth it.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve17 from Peace of mind and good support Good price protection with peace of mind if I need to use it I know that I will have good support.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from not satisfied the process of purchasing and a canceling an order has left me very dissatisfied
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Hope for the Best Prepare for the Worst...... Have not had to use the protection plan but decide to go with 3 years to keep my new laptop secure in case something happens. Always be prepared cause you never know what will happen in life.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wish I Bought Dell from Wish I Bought Dell What a waste of time HP caused me. Try calling Customer Service or chat online before you buy because they do not answer. You're on your own! Then they send review emails for a product never recieved, thus this review. If I had to do it over again, I would have paid a little more for a Dell because they answered their phone and all my questions. I'm dreading what other questions I am sure to have for HP on this new purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Waiting from Waiting Customer It's odd that you ask me to review something I do not yet have built, nor in my possession. Seems HP needs a better command of what they are doing with the customers they are asking to review.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by 688rider from Unable to Register Warranty, Since I purchase my computer, and the $150.00 3 year care pack I have not been able to register the warranty, which I was told that I needed to do. I have spent hours on the phone being transferred and drooped off the phone. I have been told they would call me back should I be dropped, THAT DOES NOT HAPPEN!!! You would think that a simple process of registering an extended warranty would not take days of your time
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by bulldogchip from Product has not even shipped yet I bought this product 10 days ago. It still shows that it will not ship until September 30 and I won't receive it until October 8th. Yet, HP has already started the time ticking away on my 3 year warranty. Shameful.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by tmberkley from Not impressed by getting an email saying "Thank you for your recent purchase with HP Inc. We value your opinion, Please take a few moments to rate your satisfaction with your HP Product!" When delivery date is out a month from now!! I can't rate something that hasn't been received yet. Evidently your departments need to coordinate better. Please advise "Management" of this fault in your system. Definitely "Not Good Advertising". Also not a good start to my experience with my new computer.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by I heart NY from More than expected Really liked this computer. Easy set up, including Office Home and Student, which was installed and ready to use (last time I bought a computer it came with a CD that you have to install yourself). It barely came with any instructions and that was awesome! It runs smoothly with several programs opened. It doesn’t overheat or has any weird sounds (some computers sound like airplanes taking off, lol, but this one doesn’t ).
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geoge902 from Credit for 3 yr Protection plan After at least 4 times I finally found an agent that took care of my credit
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by qudusmola from Great services with secured plan I bought this 10 days ago and I have read all the plans and security attached to the HP 3 year protection. It gives me the utmost confidence in using my laptop device without the fear of repair if it accidentally develop issues and if in 3 years, I do not repair, I get a 100% refund of my money. Nice one from HP team
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by ncisrocks91 from cant use it i bought a extended warrenty and cant use it i feel like i wasted money
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rebotco from HP review I've been using this product for approximately 3 months. It is very powerful, and I am learning to negotiate it. Some features to difficult for my 79-year old brain. I haven't found the place where I can get help with a ? mark or chat line.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by jmg1 from Hopefully I never have to use it! I was not told when I purchased it that it needed to be registered. Only when I was speaking to an HP tech, did I find out that it was necessary that I do so.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by bob68k from Rivals Competitors The care pack rivals competitors but retails for slightly higher cost. If not used over the duration of the 3 years you get your money back.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by WoodChuck814 from HP Care Pak I have used HP Care on my printer and received excellent support.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by mpb5615 from So far so good. I was asked to review the purchase of a protection plan 2 weeks after the purchase. So far so good.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by GBJ185 from WHY I have not even received my laptop yet and you have started my Extended warranty .
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kelly75 from Great protection plan The protection plan seems to cover the computer very well.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sam bob from So far so good I have only had this computer for a month. It is not something I use every day, but so far I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elmer83 from Just received in mail 8/29/2019 have not used it yet but it looks good , fell comfortable with e 3 year protection plan.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by Blue85233 from Resolution for display or images Assumed the resolution would be accurate for the large screen.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monti56 from A fine devise Ease of use in each application and comprehensible directions for start-up.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kelz from Just to be safe I bought the extra protection just to be safe. I do take real good care of my products but you never know right!
Date published: 2019-06-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YR6E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the HP CARE warranty international or not

Asked by: devp
Service is available within the continental United States, including parts of Alaska and Hawaii. Add 1 or 2 days to the turnaround time for Alaska and Hawaii. Please check with your local HP-authorized representative if your location is eligible for this service.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YR6E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT