DIGITAL

  • Get 100% money back (excluding tax)
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 3 Year Pickup And Return with Risk Free for NB is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YQ4E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aww4 from Slow to arrive no delivery date yet I still don’t have my computer after 2 weeks
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeffxstout from Reasonably Priced Reasonably priced protection plan is makes it a.o.k. with me. 👌🏻
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent buyer HP care pack from HP Care pack I took 3 year protection to get me a total piece of mind in addressing any potential PC issues next 3 years
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by 21mikey from Fast Great computer. Does alll I hoped for n more. Very fast processor
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by MickeyMoose from New PC Sadly the new pc does not have either finger print or facial recognition sign in. Using only a password doesn't seem that safe to me. OneDrive should be an add on if someone wants it. I personally can't stand it. Just another way for Microsoft to make money. The screen is nice and clear - really like the 17" size. Definitely faster than my old pc. Overall I am happy but you really need to make the login safer.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mdmommac1 from great updates just received & activating. Our laptop was 4 years old & giving us problems - the new one & updates on HP plus Windows are wonderful!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big steve 2 from Great Laptop Liked the quality and the features of the laptop for the price.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by BJHinton from HP is very dependable Love, love, love HP products! We have always purchased their computers, printers, etc., and found them to be a great investment for our business and family needs ...
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adrienne67 from Excellent benefit to have I purchased a 3 year pickup and return, but hope I won't need to use it. My laptop is awesome and has increased my productivity by an incredible amount!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by pdey from Great feature I bought this about a month ago. It was immediately delivered by email. I haven’t had the need to use it though.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fionaw from Good back up Haven't had to use this yet but I'm glad I got it!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by CTCELLC from NO chance to use it Returned Computer so didn't get a chance to use it at all!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by KeithD from My new computer I needed a new computer since the last one I had was not an HP, I decided to go back to HP. So far, so good, I'm glad I did!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Albanycowgirl from Very unhappy Hate this cloud crap. I want my pics on my hard drive and not somewhere in outer space...same with my docs.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aretiredcat from Hope It's Great Won't know until I receive my laptop too. The extended "Pickup and Return Warranty" doesn't effect me much without the laptop!!!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lauri8 from Extended warranty Ask me when I get the product I bought it for! I'm hoping not to need it, but last HP computer I bought was only warranted for two years through Costco and it had not been a good computer. Actually hoping not to need this.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smylee from I love my new computer I am still learning about all the new features on my new computer, but I love it. Glad I bought another HP.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mitch B from More than expected I bought this laptop just so I can work at home. There are many other features that I didn't even realize it had until I got it. Like a number keypad on the side, like a full size keypad. And it is VERY fast. Besides that, it was a breeze to setup. And easy to connect to my company's website. Great machine. Love it.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by captdusn from Ease of ordering I bought this nearly a month ago. It is scheduled to arrive slightly sooner than promised. Considering world events, I am somewhat surprised it’s even arriving. The ease of ordering and customization was excellent and simple. And at a very very good price.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by SuperDuper from Seamless ordering process Great seamless process with the HP ordering system. I brought this Care Pack as an added protection to the laptop. The best part is that if you do not have any issues with the laptop for the covered period, HP will credit you back the cost of the Care Pack. To me this is a win-win situation. HP will email your proof for the warranty in 1-2 days after they process the order
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paino from $ back if not used. Hoping to not have to use the extended warranty. Bonus $ back if not used, o its a win win.
Date published: 2019-10-29
  • y_2024, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YQ4E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;