DIGITAL

  • Get 100% money back (excluding tax)
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 3 Year Pickup And Return with Risk Free for NB is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9XB5E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lori S. from Definitely purchase this Good price for this service.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by Calhan80808 from HP A Lot to Be Desired. Can not review this product since I've never used it. How can you ask for an evaluation under this criteria. In addition, it took me one hour thru 4 phone calls to get the product registered. HP' service uses agents that are very difficult to understand and typically do not understand your issue.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard to Say from Can't rate when device not delivered We haven't received the device so cannot rate it.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kay H. from So - So............ Still trying to get used to this 15.6" keyboard as I used to have a 13" before. I purchased this new one because the 13" was 10 years old and the hard drive was going out. But, now the 13" is too expensive for me. Also, I get a glare from the screen that shines down on the keyboard enter pad on it's sides. Don't like that very much. Also, I was never told this new one would have a calculator on the right side which I don't need or use. Overall I really miss my HP 13" laptop.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by robbiel from Good so far package received in good condition and arrived when they said it would....Initial setup pretty simple and registrations completed. Operation so far is excellent...Hope it continues..only been two days..lol
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tlove929 from Don't buy this. Was a piece of crap. Half of the keys wouldn't work even after banging on the keyboard. Try to return it. I got sick and missed the deadline. Money down the drain.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andi59 from Protection planl I purchased the 3 yr protection plan for my HP. Price was excellent and coverage was fantastic.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim8 from Peace of mind 3 year warranty is peace of mind. Hope we never need it.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pstarr from Charge way before you get the product HP charges you for the service way before you receive the product.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Heir from Good to Have Hopefully I won't have to use it, but is good to have for any incidents that may come up. Also, like the fact that after the expiration, I will receive a portion of the premium back.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy customer10 from Made in CHINA I am VERY unhappy to learn that my HP computer is being manufactured and shipped from China. That is information I would like to have known upfront and I will be looking to return this item.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by ERD0885 from Nice large screen I really enjoy the 17.3 inch screen on this laptop and the easy set up of everything.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bobg123 from Seems like a good deal Have not used it since the computer is still a month to go before I receive it.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by JZT1 from Can not use this!! No laptop yet!! Protection plans are awesome. We bought the laptop as sold with a wireless mouse and this protection plan. We were promised 3 day shipping on the order. We received the mouse and notification on the protection plan but no computer. Our call to HP has done nothing to get the laptop sent. We requested the plan be postponed until we receive the laptop without any response from HP. Very disappointed. Hard to rate the protection plan when you don't have the product its supposed to protect.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by laterjan from Great purchase! So happy I bought this now I have peace of mind and what a great price too!!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by fmnevarez from Awesome I bought a few weeks and the laptop are great. I love it
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mike 07 from Great product Hopefully, I won't have to use this plan.lol The terms are great!!!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by terri w from Love this machine! Christmas Present for my self..... so much faster and better than previous one.... Happy!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bindu1 from Excellent features and service I bought this computer for my birthday. I ordered it online on September 2, 2019. I received my order in a timely manner. It was easy to get the programs started. I needed help setting up. Customer service was excellent. I'm was so excited with the service. I'm confident that I won't have any trouble getting served with my 3 year protection plan. I have always used HP. Printers also. Thank you
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9XB5E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;