DIGITAL

  • Get 100% money back (excluding tax)
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs
See Product Details
HP 3 Year Pickup And Return with Risk Free for NB is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YS0E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by D.L. from Good Feature to have Nice to have, hopefully it won't be neded
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cowboy9250CT01 from I like insurance I've never used it. This is my 4th HP laptop. The security of HP pick is comforting Like the Option
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by maggieanne from setup somewhat difficult I am having some trouble setting it up because some programs were not transferred from my old one & I don't know how to do it
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don'tBuyHP from Useless Purchase Don't bother buying this. We have two days-old laptops that I can't set up because of an error code, and I was told by an exceptionally rude HP technician that we'd have to pay to get the code corrected. We buy a lot of laptops for our business, but I'll never buy another anything from HP again.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by No-Middle-Name from SFSG So-Far-So-Good
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hawkeye67 from Reasonable Reasonable price. Just purchased, so time will tell. Have used the plans in the past and was quite satisfied.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dave A. from Care Package Bought this care package, but have not had to use it.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deception from We'll see I guess I"ll find out if it needs to be used
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by flee from HP Care Pack Not Transferable to New Spectre X360 I purchased a 3-year Care Pack for a customized HP laptop that I later cancelled because HP couldn't deliver the laptop on time. I then purchased the same HP Spectre x360 laptop model from Best Buy but HP wouldn't let me transfer the Care Pack to this new laptop.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by Morghanna from 3/5 Everything seems good, but the battery is too short, it doesn't keep up for a whole day, unfortunately
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ac Hybl from Unhelpful Kinda unhelpful customer service. The person on the other end didn't seem know how to do any more than do a ton of things on a list that were quite unrelated to my problem.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Envy from Buy the Envy if you looking for an amazing Laptop The Envy is all we could ask for and more! It has great performance and is very thin and light. We had a Mac Air before and this is less expensive and better.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by MICHAELb12245 from Worst Experience - Not Worth it buy a Dell Worst experience ever, on hold for over 40 mins then someone picked up then put me back on hold. Received an email saying i was registered then when i checked it says im not. If i really needed help it would probably takes months to get resolved
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by LMScms from extended warranty not showing on new computer i have been waiting for weeks to see this on my new computer paid for it back in November 2020. Still does not show up tried to call number provided , was on hold over 1hour no one ever answered.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by PamelaTr from Win-Win This Protection Plan is a no-brainer. I have excellent protection for 3 years, and if I don't use it I get a full refund. Nice to know I have full coverage for a 3 year period.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loly54 from Just what I wanted a longer plan! I wanted a longer warranty because you never know what can happen.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jq2432 from I won’t get the laptop for another month??? Is my warranty running even though HP won’t ship the laptop to me until October 24th? If so, that is not right.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Burnsssier from Excellent features I just bought this so excited!! This is my first time opening an HP☺️
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by xcptnl from HP laptop review So far I am Happy with my purchase Everything works!!!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eve16 from Great protection offer. I think this package is great for overall protection especially the money back guarantee if you don't use it. A great perk.
Date published: 2019-07-24
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YS0E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

May I know if there is an overlap with this additional 3-year coverage along with the 1-year warranty that is given by default to every laptop? And if there is, what extra benefits would this 3-year warranty give?

Asked by: JustADudeyDude
The 3-year coverage is a 3-year total coverage. This particular Care Pack has Accidental Damage and Theft Protection which is not covered in a standard HP warranty. HP Care Packs are only valid in the country in which they are purchased.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-15

What does "NB" stand for in the 3-year service plan?

Asked by: SAinc
This Care Pack is for Notebook or laptop PCs. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-06-01

What does NB stand for?

Asked by: MG9111
The NB stands for Notebook meaning this warranty is for HP Notebook devices.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-11-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YS0E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT