DIGITAL

  • Remote problem diagnosis and support
  • Replacement arrives the next business day[1]
  • Shipping costs included
  • Complete service coverage
  • Access to electronic support information and services

HP 3 Year Next Day Exchange Service for Consumer Monitors is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_UE875E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Give me my refund from Give me Ive spoken to 12 people so far and still cant seem to get my return processed properly. I am still waiting on my shipping lable to return my replacement device
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by RickyBo1952 from Good purchase, easy and came fairly quick Monitor works very well, took some time to get it to function properly, but it seems to have acclimated to my system. Was very easy to hook up and did not have to try multiple cables to get a good connection. Looking forward to never having to use the extended warranty I'm paying extra for to protect my monitor and wallet(?). Thank you!
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Okd1 from Glad I got it Great service pack, saved my laptop twice!
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by MarianS from Monitor Warranty Great warranty
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by Half-full from Anxiety mitigation assured I haven't had to use it yet, still the pricing for the convenience of next day exchange service is definitely less than the cost of lost time and productivity when working on deliverables with concrete deadlines.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Confused with Extd Warranty Registration I don't know if HP registered my monitor under the extended warranty or if I was supposed to do it. I didn't receive any information if I was supposed to do it.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Norm S from Buy this monitor and extended warranty. You can't go wrong. I purchased the HP U32 4K 32 inch HDR monitor specifically because it one of the few I found that is VESA certified to be DisplayHDR complaint at this size, and available at a "reasonable" price. The decision to also purchase the 3 year extended warranty for another $45 was a "no brainier" as far as I was concerned. If anything goes wrong with the monitor, HP will send me a replacement U32 monitor, next business day arrival, and I just send the defective unit back to them. Shipping included. You just can't beat this kind of extended warranty. With many other monitor warranties from other manufacturers, you send the defective monitor to some third party repair place, hope they have the experience to properly repair it, hope they have the parts to repair it, and wait for it to be returned for what could be weeks. And then hope it wasn't damaged in the process, and works properly when you get it back. And the worse part of all this is that you probably paid as much, if not more, for their extended warranty anyway. Why do that? I am completely thrilled with my HP U32 monitor. UHD with HDR video streams look amazing. Great port selections, a stand that is one of the best I have ever seen, and quality that just can't be beat. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by MsMinor from Must have warranty I always purchase a warranty for my products.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocker1212 from Always get the extended warranty. Always get the extended warranty.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from It's a care pack. It was "on sale" It's a care pack. It was "on sale" Seemed like the right thing to do.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by Justin12345 from Lack of adjustment ability Cannot adjust monitor settings with laptop. Need complete access to all settings easily
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous999999 from Monitor Monitor is top notch. I also purchased a carepack with the monitor. I have yet to receive info on the purchased carepack. The carepack process seems to be broken as no one at HP can tell me anything about what I just purchased.
Date published: 2022-05-13
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_UE875E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If I have a problem with my monitor and this care pack is attached to it, do I have to send it back first and then I'll get the replacement or will I receive a replacement first while I wait for a box to arrive to ship the fault monitor?

Asked by: lerikrubio21
Thank you for your question! HP Warranty decisions are determined by HP Technical Support. Unfortunately, this forum does not have information on how hypothetical or potential issues are resolved, as each issue is unique and has its own set of circumstances.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-30

Is the HP Care Pack coverage time "in addition" to the standard HP warranty? ... 1 year standard HP Warranty + 3 yr HP Care Pack coverage = 4 years total ?? Thanks .. J

Asked by: DRCL
No, this warranty starts on the day that the monitor was purchased. This will be a 3-year warranty in total.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-03-06
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_UE875E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT