DIGITAL

  • Remote problem diagnosis and support
  • Onsite hardware support- next business day[1]
  • Replacement parts and materials included
  • Escalation management
  • Coverage for all HP branded components

3 Year Next Business Day Onsite Hardware Support for Color LaserJet M454 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_UB9U7E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert LLP from Service Warranty A reliable extra
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by BobJenk from No care pack Nevertheless received email on care pack, reaching customer service was impossible.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Customer 99 from Great laser printer I bought another HP and I am very happy with the wireless feature and excellent quality. Used as a smaller private office printer.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by signgoddess from Extended warranty This is an excellent price for the service contract
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tikboy from CRISP PRINT WIRELESSLY GOT these very recently & wish to cancell cause delivery was late. my plan was to exchange it for a 3 in 1 printer. I settled for less just a printer.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by SeekingIntelligentPrinter from Wish it were smarter Let me preface this with I am just not all that computer literate; from a different era. I was hoping the smart features would set up my printer and it would work. Turned it on the first day and sent something to print. Next day, nothing would print. Used Virtual Agent, nothing. I am working remotely and no, my job does not reimburse for home office equipment. I have this MACHINE sitting near my work station that absolutely does not work and I need a live human being to help me get through what I am sure is simple but MACHINE is not compensating for my seeming ineptitude. Sigh.
Date published: 2020-04-09
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_UB9U7E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;