DIGITAL

  • Remote problem diagnosis and support
  • Next business day[1] onsite hardware support
  • Replacement parts and materials included
  • Formal escalation procedures and management
  • Access to electronic support information and tools
See Product Details
HP 3 year Next Business Day Response Onsite Notebook Hardware Support is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_U02BQE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by T-Bone1 from Automatic carepack registration SUCKS! Carepack's are to be auto registered to your laptop and here I am a month later having to call to get one assigned to my laptop!
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by Haise from Don't even know how it works cause my HP has been amazing Note Sure how to rate this yet I've had my Omen for a year and haven't had any issues. Just purchased the Zoom for my brother as a gift since he is staring school for computer science. I have a Zoom for work which is why i purchased it for my brother these laptops are amazing.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tarek Aly from I like it. hp care pack
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hlespinosa from Had to register Not automatic
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by VadimF from Build custom workstation in very few minutes with the help of the support. It was very easy. Thank you
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by BIMO from Great warranty It is very good.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from You need to check your hardware before you ship. - many firmware updates needed- hardware failures I have never had to do as many firm ware updates as I had to with this set of computers. I started the process on July 13th. I finished on August 24th - the evening before my first day back at school. I had several (5+) 8 hour sessions on the phone over the summer. 1st machine - not the right chip, no working wifi card. 2nd machine - got it set up via ethernet port. Again no working wifi card. 3rd machine - required extensive firmware updates over a 3 day period. The 3 year warranty for repair and breakage was dropped. I went through the process of getting that set up - in September - during the school day - but I still haven't gotten the paperwork stating I have it. I am really not a happy customer.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by YIMMY from TAKING WAY TOO LONG WOULD LOVE TO REVIEW THE PRODUCT BUT CANT, WE WONT BE GETTING THE DELIVERY UNTIL JUNEISH. I HAVE ALWAYS LIKE HP PRODUCTS, WE'LL SEE HOW LONG IT WILL BE.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by John AM from Top Quality care HP field service pros are the best. When needed (rarely) they show up and get it done! Simply the best!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Albert2000 from Great computer! I just received it and man what a beast super fast well made love the graphics, well mad computer!
Date published: 2021-01-15
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_U02BQE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Am I allowed to upgrade parts myself (e.g. memory, storage...) in case I've purchased this care pack?

Asked by: Wouter5
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_U02BQE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT