DIGITAL

  • Remote problem diagnosis and support
  • Next business day[1] onsite hardware support
  • Replacement parts and materials included
  • Formal escalation procedures and management
  • Access to electronic support information and tools

HP 3 year Next Business Day Onsite Hardware Support for Notebooks is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_U4391E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Russ H from Great experience. Great to work with. Very responsive.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by horr. customer service from worst customer service ever Received damage notebook -- wasted hours sending it back Was promised the care pack would transfer to the replacement machine. A week later, i am still unable to get to someone who can show me that the care pak was transferred.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Laptop A great PC laptop/notebook that seems to do all that I require.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by KLA2021 from Peace of mind I am in the process of retiring and decide to buy a notebook PC for my personal activities. HP offered extended warranty on my PC. Having a predictable maintenance cost for the next 3 years allows me to go into retirement with reduced risk to my fixed income.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Molleto from Life-Long Customer HP always took care of my PC needs from the days of the Pavilions. I hope not to ever use this package but being ready in today's world is a must.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Seem like a great product until registration. I bought the care pack to extend the service period for my new laptop but I have not been able to register it. I keep getting a serial number error.
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_U4391E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;