DIGITAL

  • Remote problem diagnosis and support
  • Next business day[1] onsite hardware support
  • Replacement parts and materials included
  • Formal escalation procedures and management
  • Access to electronic support information and tools

HP 3 year Next Business Day Response Onsite Notebook Hardware Support is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_UB0E0E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from DONT BUY Worst Laptop I ever bought.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Protection Plan Good protection plan, I have used Care pack on another of my laptop, works as it states.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by DougInNC from Easy to buy, but hard to know if I'm covered I purchased a 3 year HP Care Pack for my ZBook laptop. During the purchase process, it never asked for my device serial number and I have not received any information or instructions for how to register this device to the CarePack that I purchased. At this time, i'm not sure if I have coverage or not. It's been about 2 weeks since the purchase.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by BCI Photo from Printer support Lack of support still can’t use printer months after received
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by brightomom from Terrible Care Pack Experience(s) This was my second care pack. HP initially suggested I purchase one for a new laptop (I needed an ext. warranty), still waiting for my refund 30 days later.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dianas286 from Easy Warranty Renewal HP made it easy to renew my warranty so that I will continue to have access to HP support.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by MABAZ from Surviving new product failures I’m a retired engineer. I use my computers for many years, so I want they to survive the early bathtub curve interval. The first three years should cover any mechanical or fan issues the unit is likely to experience. This means that I can expect to get five to seven years out of this computer. The computer it is replacing is seven years old.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Madadallas from Great feature at a great price You never know when hardware failures will occur so it's great to know you can be back in business within 24 hours.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by kca1018 from Elitebook G7 series are GREAT Just purchased Elitebook G7 series 1030 and 1040 notebooks and they are great. Love the screen size and the keyboard. Never mind the functionality.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick from I have had to use this support with other comp... I have had to use this support with other computers in the past, and it has always been very helpful and efficient.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roy from Good product to back up in case of ** of the unit Good product to back up in case of ** of the unit
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by Steve from I have the document from HP confirming my leve... I have the document from HP confirming my level of support but I could not find a phone number to reach HP. Would you be so so kind as to as advise on the access phone number for the UK?
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr Landy from All that I needed! While it took a while to build it to my specifications, it was done correctly and will meet my needs!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by GArches from Warranty Best in industry love the hours of contact because you know you only need help when it’s the weekend
Date published: 2019-03-09
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_UB0E0E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is my touch display covered in this

Asked by: rb1975
For HP Care Pack assistance, it is recommended to open a chat with an HP Live Expert. You can open a chat by clicking the chat icon on the bottom right corner of this product page. The HP Live Expert can assist with choosing the perfect solution for your request and needs.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_UB0E0E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT