DIGITAL

  • Remote problem diagnosis and support
  • Replacement arrives the next business day[1]
  • Shipping costs included
  • Complete service coverage
See Product Details
3 Year Next Business Day Exchange Hardware Support for LaserJet M404 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_UB9U1E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bev T from Manager We have used HP products for many years and have always been happy.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by NSS44 from Quality machine I bought the M404 about a month ago and it has been working perfectly its fast and I get exactly want I want when I want.Talk to me in six months when I have used it more
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1119A from Great Features! Great printer. Works just like the HP ads say. Very pleased that I purchased it. Would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kathy in Florida from HP Outshines the Competition Have no had to use yet, but have always had a great experience with HP Care Packs when I do need to utilize them. Have been using HP products for almost 20 years!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Peace of mind It's nice to know that a faulty or damaged item can be immediately replaced.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Darora from Good printer for cost All good. Except once paper is reloaded in empty tray, manual restart is required. Painful
Date published: 2019-11-24
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_UB9U1E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ARE THESE REPLACEMENT PRINTERS 404DN'S OR JUST 404?

Asked by: SGriggs
This HP Care Pack is for the HP M404 series printers.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_UB9U1E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT