DIGITAL

  • Remote problem diagnosis and support
  • Replacement arrives the next business day[1]
  • Shipping costs included
  • Complete service coverage
  • Access to electronic support information and services
See Product Details
3 Year Next Business Day Advance Exchange service for Smart Tank 7300, 5100, 5000, 651 series printers is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA5C0E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by mkutt from To tell the truth To tell the truth, I only use the care package because I had bad experiences with Hp product. That said, the service provided is good.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Exciting Upgrade! So far a very excellent experience with buying a new tank printer. Set-up is simple and mostly straightforward and waiting to see the cost of using this new tank technology. Love the crisp prints - that I can print wirelessly from both my wife's and my computer or phone. Small footprint and very excited about being able to print from anywhere in the house, along with scan and copy with a feeder.
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Queen of spades from They should have reimbursed me the full cost of purchase for my time and efforts to make it work I spent over 5 hours getting help with what should have been a simple care pack purchase for my new printer. But due to some kind of technical error, the system rejected the serial number repeatedly. Their voice system hung up on me over five times. I spent hours on the phone with various people who tried to help me, but then had to refer to another supervisor repeatedly for help because the situation was unclear how to fix or they weren’t authorized to fix it. I lost track after a certain point because it was just such an exhausting ridiculously complicated situation for what should’ve been straightforward, I bought a new printer I bought a care pack with it. I tried to set it up. I had a problem I tried to register it it wouldn’t recognize it. The system kept telling me it didn’t exist, etc. I literally spent two days - over five hours total - trying to get this resolved . The HP customer support website is a Mess and the automated system an utter disaster
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Love Great coverage for the price
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by CRJ Capt from Setting up this printer Setting up the printer was fairly easy. I used the online video rather than the drawn pictures in the book that came with it. It would have been easier if the pictures in the book had been actual photographs of each step rather than a drawing. I would suggest to HP that they include the url the owner can go to to obtain the user manual pdf at the end of the setup procedure. There isn't much in the box to tell you how to do things with the printer. Also, be prepared to wash you hands after putting the ink into this machine. I had yellow and blue ink on my fingers.
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not necessary today from Refer to review The product is good. More information about the billing process and the consequences around not renewing would be beneficial. If the printer is taken offline when payments are lacking, instructions for getting back online would also be helpful.
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by M Mayo from Early Review, Smart Tank All-In-One printer It is too early for a valid product performance review, too little time has elapsed since I received my recent HP printer. However, ordering directly from HP Inc. was quite easy on their website. Information, and associated data, was good, though I do wish more mention of Unix/Linux support for products was available. Delivery was timely, very good, and condition of the package was ok (rural delivery could be improved, but that is a subject for delivery organizations, not HP). Secure packaging of the printer by HP was excellent. Setup of the printer was very easy. Networking the printer on my Ethernet system was simple (We do not use wireless networking, nor phone applications for networked equipment, in our operations. Based upon a very, very long (over four decades) history of using HP products (desktop computers, printers, test equipment, and manufacturing test systems), I suspect there will be little, if any, issues with product quality, though time will tell if current manufacturing and design will result in the excellent quality of previous products (We hope to be available for another review of this product at one year following receipt of this printer.). So far, operation and performance is excellent, though a better output tray/paper catcher should be considered for future releases (When printing documents of twenty-five or more pages, the output requires constant monitoring by the operator to prevent printed items from falling to the floor.) Generally, we are very pleased, as usual with HP products.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by DLBrown from Overall it’s a good printer/scanner. Great printer. Little tricky setting up But HP Support helped and was great. Love the “cartridge-less” feature and the refillable wells for each color. And you can see how much ink is left in each color well. Kinda wish the display was slightly angered so I could see display without leaning over the top of printer. Also worse there was a scan button on display. I have to always go to the HP Smart App to scan. Price was good. Good price for the features. Fast, quiet. Sleek design nice. Overall, I’d buy it again.
Date published: 2022-02-13
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA5C0E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;