DIGITAL

  • Remote problem diagnosis and technical telephone support
  • Next-business-day hardware exchange
  • Standard coverage window
  • Access to electronic support information and services
  • This warranty extension is only available for Printers within Factory Warranty [2]

3 year Next Business Day Advance Exchange support for LaserJet Pro 3101, 3001, M182, M255, M283 series printers is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_UQ224E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. Reed from Needed help! The purchase of the pack was simple. The HP printer was great but need help now.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mama Lea from HP 3 Year Care Package Great value for the money
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deggie1 from Extended Warranty It makes me feel good knowing I am protected against damage and theft with things the way they are these days
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mosey G from Excellent This LaserJet printer is just excellent. I was able to set it up to operate wirelessly. Super duper. And it COLOR!!! We previously have been using B&W laser jet printers which we just loved in our offices. Now we can enjoy the quality that we are accustomed to. TNX HP!
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by Redmango from Ridiculously long wait It’s more than two weeks and the product still hasn’t been activated.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST PRODUCT & CUSTOMER from WORST PRODUCT & CUSTOMER SERVICE. WORST PRODUCT & CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rgg222 from Just what I needed Great quality and speed. Hope the model and ink arent discontinued. Bought the extended warranty just in case.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by Etheridge Chiropractic from Miss M477 fdw Pro Loved the M 477 fdw Pro but it is no longer offered. Could go up or down a model. The price doubled to go up so decided on the M283 fdw Pro. It makes a terrible noise when initializing and printing, very loud, a bit embarrassing.
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by mim t from problems with correct coloring and clarity I like some things about this printer, it's small lightweight and speedy. BUT the colors are muddy and if my graphic designer and I can't find a solution I have to return it
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shirley D. from Great extended Support! I really love the extended support warranty HP offers.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Purchasing an HP Care Pack The process is simple but the failure to get the documentation even after 3weeks is disappointing. It used to. E almost immediate but now after their reorganization it takes much longer ( TOO LONG).
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by LBraunstein from A good precaution. I'm guessing this is going to be great if I ever need it.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by jeb1 from Printer This is a excellent printer at a good price very dependable
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from First Class Printer A first class printer!! The ease of operation, quietness, and print quality are outstanding. Thank you, HP, job well done!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dougs new printer from Great MFP Super easy to setup on both a MAC and Windows! The AirPrint function worked flawlessly the first time!
Date published: 2022-04-09
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_UQ224E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;