DIGITAL

  • Remote problem diagnosis and technical telephone support
  • Next-business-day hardware exchange
  • Standard coverage window
  • Access to electronic support information and services
  • This warranty extension is only available for Printers within Factory Warranty [2]
See Product Details
HP 3 year Next Business Day Advance Exchange HW support for Consumer OfficeJet Low printer is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 393.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_UQ207E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from I like the Instant Ink program The instant ink program is very good.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP printer Great service. Great customer service. Problem solved without a problem. The representative was very knowledgeable and helpful
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALAN1024 from ALAN HP OFFICEJET PRINTER 8025 E I LOVE MY HP CARE PACK BECAUSE IF THERE IS A PROBLE WITH MY NEW PRINTER THEY WILL FIX IT WITH A NEW ONE
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by COLP from Poor HP Customer Service HP is not honoring the plan. I am supposed to get next day replacement but after 10 days I still don't have a new printer which arrived DOA. Now told it will take an additional 7 days. I just wasted my money
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Customer vs Client The product, sale of the product is important as a customer but the service, follow up, received of the product is just as important if not more important.The service I received was instantaneous and solved my problem.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUNBERNBVI from Waiting Printer is set up but no word regarding HP CARE PACK. SOON. Maybe.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Products Highly recommend this product. Love HP products. Have used them for years.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Never got my printer ordered HP OfficeJet 8015e All-in-One Printer w/ bonus 6 months Instant Ink through HP+ and it was never shipped. Emailed HP and no reply and then called and was transferred 4 times and had to go thru a phone tree where I had to push 4 buttons to get someone. From there, he had to call his supervisor. Apparently they printed out the wrong fex ex number and so it was never delivered to fed ex. I understand mistakes happen, but I've done more than any reasonable person should have to do- plus I needed the printer 10 days ago. So HP won't answer emails about problem and now I've spent 30 minutes trying to get this resolved and all HP offers is a $10 credit!! Horrible way to treat anybody, let alone a customer! I will be letting everyone know not to buy anything from HP! I bet HP won't even print this!
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP is by far the best for product quality and service! HP has always been the easiest vendor to set up an appliance, get assistance and fix problems.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by ObiWanKanobi from Good stuff Good stuff
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by jomax77 from Misleading Warranty Extension This was the only option available for service on my HP8620. Once I paid, I had to call and was told that this service plan was not applicable for my printer. I had to cancel it and request a refund. HP's website was very misleading.
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by Do jgt from Good warranty Haven’t needed to use yet
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by A. L. Davis from Loyalty to a trusted brand The fact that HP makes it so easy to upgrade our printing equipment is one of the biggest reasons we are sticking with HP. Their printers are reliable we can get on with our work!
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from office manager i just got the printer so i have not had a chance to use the care pack
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by seriously though from feeling scammed I bought it but it doesn't register on my HP account. I'm having difficulty with my printer and unable to get support even though I purchased the extended warranty. I unable to find a working phone number or personal chat (not an autochat) to actually "talk' about my problems.
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ddiamond77 from Ok Was not next business day but exchange went well
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by ree50 from HP Care Pack Good customer service. Good quality printer and ink.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by R1Garc from Product is great, Customer Service is AWFUL The Printer is fine. The Customer Service is awful. The absolute worst! After 95 minutes and 11 transfers, my 5 minute issue was resolved. Of course everyone I spoke with was “SORRY” but all except one had the ability and customer service skills to make things right. It is a good thing HP makes a reliable product I’ve used for 20 years, otherwise after this and a few other recent customer service failures, I’d be long gone.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar Cellars from Printer The HP rep that I spoke with was very understanding & knowledgeable . He took care of all my problems, and sold me on another printer in conjunct
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Awesome Tech Help The woman who helped me was wonderful. I am a 75-year-old Handicapped person, and she literally held my hand every step of the way.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Carepac is personal choice Wasted money on a so so printer
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr. RJR from If you need service, it is easy to get HP help! You can get tech support or sooo many other things. Best HP Pack !
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chalo11 from Warranty The HP Care Pack warranty is economical and offers a worth while care package.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Love HPs I’m a long time HP printer customer. My only complaint is like Apple, printers only last about 3 years, then a new has to be purchased.
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Extended Warranty Great price for an extended warranty.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Okwith from Happy with so far. Have only used minimally so far, but am happy with at this point.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only8 from Sales person lied about services I was sold a bill of goods
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sien78 from Fast & Efficient HP sent an email that I will receive instant ink. Package is delivery on time. Inside of the package is a bag to send empty cartridge for recycling. Excellent for the environment !!!
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Love my new printer Love my new HP printer..
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jsmemmer from Defective I received a defective product.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andy11 from Great Everything as described
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by JDAFARRELL from Thanks Great tech service!
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Don't understand your question. If the copier runs low in ink I would expect to have a pack here ready to install. Otherwise a note to say it is on its way
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sissy74 from Good Cost for Three year Plan I got the care pack with the printer, but haven't used it as yet, and hope I won't have to.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from It Helps It allowed me to send the bad apple back
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soccerfan79 from Warranty Reasonable price for a printer warranty. Easy to set up by phone.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felicia V. from Warranty Purchased extended warranty!
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Buying a Office Jet Pro 8034 e The help and understanding of my buying of my printer and it's features couldn't have been better.Tony was excellent in his understanding and explaining all of the questions asked. Great Employee!!
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by JJ works from Great sales and service members! Perfect service and sales dept. The printer arrived safe & sound. Everything is working like it should.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by That guy. from Carepack Good price for the coverage
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ljbsh1elds from Good value Good value
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by K Holderman from It’s the consistent things that add up! Great product and even better customer services! They staff was patient and helped me (even being technologically challenged) get all set up and ready to go! I will use HP printers for life! Thanks much and keep up the great business.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by VMW3 from Tech support for printer set up. I received great customer service when I needed assistance setting up my printer. JayJay was patient and expertly solved my issues.
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by judyhotdog from Very happy with printer New printer came on time and in very good condition. The set up instructions were good, although it kept saying "setup incomplete". Finally left it overnight and in the morning it said it was "Ready". Has worked perfectly after that.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by BJBJR from Need Help; HP is THERE! I like having great backup!
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colorado Native from Great first experience Timely delivery on products that worked immediately in the office I was setting up. I am new to HP products, but am very pleased so far.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chiefmet from Support team to be trained properly. Had to vontact tech support who could not fix my problem. I figured out om my own that i had to uninsatll all previous software and then i stall hp Smart.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Executive Administrator and Treasurer I have used HP for many years and they are always getting a 5 star review for dependability.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Long Term HP Printer User from 3 Yr Warranty Over-lapping Original Warranty The extended Care Pack Warranty was suppose to start after the original warranty ended. It had the same beginning date as the original warranty. That means it ended up being a 2 year warranty since it over-lapped the original warranty. Recommend waiting to buy the 3 year extended warranty until a month before original warranty expires.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP IS ALL THE ALL IN ONE I NEED Im glad I upgraded
Date published: 2022-12-23
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_UQ207E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Officejet Pro 8610 e-All-in-One Printer Serial: CN44MB30XK I need to know if this product is available for extended warranty exchange services for $44.00

Asked by: DAVEhp1
Thank you for your question about HP Care Packs! To determine which, if any, HP Care Pack is compatible with your device, visit this link: https://cpc2.ext.hp.com/
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-14

is this good for officejetpro 8030 series

Asked by: HNJT
Thank you for your question about HP Care Packs! To determine which HP Care Pack is compatible with your device, visit this link: https://cpc2.ext.hp.com/
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-10

What is a "Low" printer?

Asked by: HP Lack of Customer Care
Thank you for your question about HP Care Packs! To determine which HP Care Pack is compatible with your device, visit this link: https://cpc2.ext.hp.com/
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-11

what are the types of hardware that typically would be covered with the H Care pack?

Asked by: Jimsaki
Thank you for your question about HP Care Packs! To determine which HP Care Pack is compatible with your device, visit this link: https://cpc2.ext.hp.com/
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-13

Is this a monthly fee?

Asked by: Howard Corr
This HP Care Pack is a one-time purchase. To determine which HP Care Pack is compatible with your device, visit this link: https://cpc2.ext.hp.com/
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-15

Can I purchase this for my OfficeJet 5255 ?

Asked by: Diane M C
Thank you for your question about HP Care Packs! To determine which, if any, HP Care Pack is compatible with your device, visit this link: https://cpc2.ext.hp.com/
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-11

does this warranty cover office jet 3830

Asked by: milelr28
Thank you for your question about HP Care Packs! To determine which HP Care Pack is compatible with your device, visit this link: https://cpc2.ext.hp.com/
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-07-19

I have an HPOfficejet 4650 2014--will this care pack work or do I need a new printer?

Asked by: begood1
Thank you for your question about HP Care Packs! To determine which HP Care Pack is compatible with your device, visit this link: https://cpc2.ext.hp.com/
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-06
  • y_2024, m_2, d_19, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_UQ207E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT