Color

black
Black
  • Save up to 25% with a high capacity toner vs standard
  • Best value
  • ~9,000 pages

HP 26X High Yield Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF226X is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF226X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by C Trenton from HP Ink Quality ink, but expensive.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Laser Jet Pro M402dw cartridge replacement Initially there was confusion identifying a replacement cartridge as the printer - Laser Jet Pro M402dw - was no longer available. I was initially advised to buy another printer. Once the right cartridge was identified everything went smoothly, including installation of new cartridge and return of spent cartridge, and the printer is now working
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dan Jordan from Packaging Broken when received. When I received it, the packaging was broken and open at one end.
Date published: 2023-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fcb3 from Expensive but Lots of yield
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by Goat34 from 26X (CF226X) ink volume the order came quickly. I like the high yield 9000 advertised pages, however my printer "supplies Status" report shows 7,200 pages remaining. Is the tonner short in ink or am I missing something?
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by lgfa from Great toner Love that theses cartridges are so easy to change. Also love that I can ship the old one back so easily.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy customers from Reliable Ordering is easy -good and quick shipping! Reliable!
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by AJsStuff from Long-lasting and quickly delivered! What more could I expect? Long-lasting and arrived the next day. It could only be better if it was free!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harry in Portland from Exactly what you hope for! It was what I expected from one of the world’s best companies. I have bought only HP Printers and supplies since 1986! They are always first class. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous 000 from Too Expensive I did not have a choice and did not want to spend over $200 on a printer cartridge. Next time I need to replace it, I will go to the store and buy a much less expensive cartridge.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gator72 from Long lasting The toner cartridge includes the drum, so I can get two things at one time. Great!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iana from Quick service I can always depend on HP to send the ink so quickly especially when you need it for work along with their very reliable printers.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by jb67 from Good cartridge for my printer Product works fine, as expected. Delivery was efficient. I have been using HP printersand cartridges for years. It was hard to figure out the correct toner for my printer.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by HDKwriter from I bought it as a refill. The toner produces excellent copies with my Laser Jet Pro M402n.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Terrible cartridge I bought this cartridge directly from HP. Whenever I use it the LaserJet 420dw throws a service 79 code and crashes. I went back to the old cartridge and no problem. Tried getting help from HP and people were worthless. Said my printer was out of warranty and that I had to pay to get it repaired. I explained that the old cartridge worked fine and that I just wanted to return this cartridge. After getting cut off three times and spending 2 hours on hold I just gave up.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by KFau from Good product but.... It took waaay toooo long to get this toner cartridge. Ordered on July 2. Shipped on July 6. Received on July 14. Think Amazon would’ve done better! Need to get your act together. I would recommend the product but not to get it directly from HP!!!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by TinaJPKM from Easy to replace 26X toner bought online via hp.com - easy to order & free shipping. Quick to replace & use same box to send back empty cartridge for recycle to HP via UPS. Thoughtful & efficient!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waleed from Great features I bought a cartridge from hp.com. I’m amazed by the price and how fast I received the product. Honestly, I was fortunate to check hp.com website after I checked Amazon. Hp has the product for the same price as Amazon. But, I will only miss the cash reward I receive Usually from Amazon Prime. On the other hand, I am positive that the product I received is authentic.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by BornhojHunter from Quality Toner - No Issues This is my second toner from HP and I'm still very satisfied. They are quality made and my HP printer has no issues with them. Easy to install. And recycling was easy for the used toner - you just put back in the box and return to HP with the pre-paid label.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by mime from Flood of HP advertising I bought a replacement toner cartridge from HP online and can't seem to unsubscribe from their constant email advertising
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by RickdMobile from Beautiful copies The Laderjet Pro M426dfw b/w printer came with a smaller ink cartridge of 3000 sheets. I loved the HP quality. When I needed a replacement cartridge I never hesitated to purchase another HP toner cartridge, This time a 226xl cartridge with toner for 9000 copies. Received the cartridge in 4 days, installed it in 1 minute, and I am getting perfect copies every time. The HP laser printer toner is the best that I have seen. Love this printer and the quality built into it by the HP company.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charlie the cleaner from Works Great I have been using this product many years. Always happy with it and the price from HP. No Amazon on this item.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oldt Billy Ray from Best Toner for my Printer I have been buying this same toner for over 25 years and will not change.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glenn126 from Great Toner Products are of great quality and number of copies per cartridge.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ann3132 from sky high cost The actual toner works but I am shocked at the cost of this one unit...I can buy a new printer for the price of one toner.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mikees from HP.com = Best Prices I always purchase genuine HP printer supplies (ink, toner, paper,...) directly from HP. They are the most competitive, and FREE shipping.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Isaiah from perfect it was easy to navigate through website and to purchase, also fast shipping actually super fast shipping. Overall great service
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPPLYTECH from EXPEDITED SERVICE SHIPPING - GREAT OFFER - NEXT DAY. RECEIVED ORDER IN LESS THAN 4 DAYS
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anchor Notary from Easy ordering Found using this site to order the ink cartridge was easy, convienent, less hoops to jump through. Had it in two days. This is where we'll buy all future ink products in the future. No more store searching for us.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by macOSuser100 from Just a toner cartridge Just a toner cartridge; arrived quickly, with no problem. Installed quickly and easily. Appears to tolerate the rough handing of shipping companies without leaks, etc.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lloyd P from Long lasting cartridge Great value. Printed More pages than I expected. Super deal
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from excelent product performs up to the usual high standards of an HP product
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by CBar from Great service I started buying my cartridges from HO a few years ago when I decided to buy my printer direct from HP. I was always amazed at how helpful the associates are and how promptly I receive the cartridge ... and at a discount as a recurring customer. It’s a win all around and much better than my experience with an office supply company. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by mmcconnell from High Yield cartridges are the way to go! I have been purchasing the high yield cartridges for quite some time now and even though they are more expensive, it is well worth the money! You don't have to order every 2 months or so and they last an incredibly long time. This cartridge was purchased for printing out invoices and various other tasks for the A/R Dept. and I only have to order cartridges every 6 months. It actually saves time and money! Buying 2 regular cartridges costs more than buying a high yield one and they don't last as long.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gator72 from Good Product, Great Value! I bought this to replace same cartridge as I purchased over a year ago. Great value. Lasts a long time.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by HeidiW from Great little printer We needed a new printer for our front office. Something fast and efficient and this machine is perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by consumerette from Good quality but pricy Arrives in pristine condition and works great. But, its a bit pricy!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by OdieB from So far so good! Works well so far. We are still determining how many copies of our average size newsletter can be printed before we need to replace the cartridge.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lanee from Lasts a long time I buy the High Yield Black original LaserJet toner cartridge because is lasts a lot longer than the regular.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bkarial39 from Great Product In the past I have purchased lesser quality toner thinking it would save money. I was totally wrong, I ended up purchasing twice as many. I was super impressed with the product, and the speed of delivery. I will never buy anything but the real deal!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy replace from As easy to use as they have always been The cartridge is as easy to insert and use as they have always been. The increased capacity should serve well.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by oldtom9 from Disappointed and thrilled My 1999 HP2100 ceased to operate and parts are no longer easily available. I purchased the new printer because I use a black and white printer as well as an HP 400 laser color printer. However, one of the intents of the new black and white printer was to be able to print data onto my checks to make payments and to deposit checks, by franking them on the reverse side. This cannot be done. I have tried to slow down the printer but to no avail. So, check paper goes flying in and becomes entrenched in the mechanism. I still need to be able to print checks. Any suggestions? As for the printer as a great black and white for 8.5 x 11 sheets, it is EXCELLENT.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by FranklinG from Great products excellent product . it's working just fine.I would recommend it
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jon 1 from Excellent I recommend this product sincerely. The outcome is great.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by TommyOne from Great service Everything was easy, from ordering, to receiving, to putting the toner into use.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by whitehouse55 from Great color This product produces high quality and quantity work.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arhart from Good product This product meets the needs of our office
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF226X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;