Engineered for Sustainability

HP 225 Wired Mouse and Keyboard Combo

  • Adjustable keyboard feet
  • Three-zone layout
  • Plug and play connectivity
  • Made with recycled materials

HP 225 Wired Mouse and Keyboard Combo is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_286J4UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Esidora from /Replaced the KB that came with my new computer The keyboard I got with my computer never worked very well as the keys stuck a lot. So I ordered a new KB and mouse This KB is great and much better. Mouse is fine.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tat S from Very efficient and fast delivery of this nice wired keyboard and mouse. Nice keyboard and mouse combo, fast delivered and easy to install and use right away. The only thing is that I wish HP would make them in white to match the white all in one desktops.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by B Higgins from replacement keyboard to HP 225 wired with mouse. I needed a new keyboard to replace the one I got with my HP desk top PC. Several keys had worn off letters and i needed a replacement. While this model is close to what I had before and it did not include all of the original keyboard functions, it has functioned well and worked as soon as I plugged both mouse and keyboard into my PC
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purple Rain from WIRED Good keyboard. I don't like the wires but at least it doesn't burn my batteries.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by J 7ee from nice set Awesome HP keyboard and mouse set
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by dianekcmo from not very special Nothing special, mouse works and keyboard keys are very small. Slow reaction time from keyboard.
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from acceptability nice and easy to use larger letters
Date published: 2022-11-16
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_286J4UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does keyboard light up with caps lock?

Asked by: 111CPA
Thank you for your question! The HP 225 Wired Mouse and Keyboard Combo has two indicator lights about the number pad on the keyboard. The one on the right will light up when Caps Lock is selected.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this keyboard and mouse TAA compliant?

Asked by: Vinkman
For TAA-compliant HP products, please visit this link: https://www.gsaadvantage.gov/advantage/ws/search/gss_search
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-06

Will this keyboard work with a notebook Pavillon g7?

Asked by: Frenchgirl
This HP 225 Wired Mouse and Keyboard Combo will be compatible with any PC that uses Windows 10 or 11 and has an available USB-A port.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-26

Does the keyboard make a stroke sound when typing?

Asked by: Jules89
It is unclear what is being asked. Please clarify what is meant by a "stroke sound". The inner workings of the keyboard will produce normal keyboard sounds when the keyboard is being used, however. Hopefully, this answer helped. If not, please clarify the question and resubmit.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-10

Will this keyboard and mouse fit and control my HP laptop 17 in

Asked by: Tony1948
This HP 225 Wired Mouse and Keyboard Combo will be compatible with any Windows 10 or Windows 11 device with available USB ports.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

I currently am using an HP wired keyboard/mouse - SK2885 (it is fairly old). Is the HP 225 wired keyboard/mouse the current version?

Asked by: Anonymous
This HP 225 Wired Mouse and Keyboard Combo will be compatible with Windows 11 and Windows 10 PCs.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-03-06
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_286J4UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT