• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~850 pages

HP 215A Magenta Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, W2313A is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2313A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brian99 from Worked fine. The toner cartridge worked fine.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by mike_wcs from Great Service Very happy. Easy to order and it arrived fast.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by TheCoop from Easy & Efficient So easy to remove the old cartridges and insert the new ones!! And then send the old ones back in the box with its label ready to drop off at UPS to the HP Recycling center! Thank you for making it so easy to handle these printer needs.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by DAVEJUSTDAVE2005 from BUY ORIGINAL PRODUCTS! HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY! ONLY ORIGINAL PRODUCT CAN GIVE YOU 100% SATISFACTION!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pam R from Toner purchase The toner works great - just wish the toners would have been available in a 4 pk(each color) instead of paying 59.99(very expensive compared to what i use to purchase) each like i used to do at a lower price than buying individually. Since you have added the chip to the cartridges I can no longer do the compatible cartridges. I try to save money and watch prices very closely but I had no choice I needed these ASAP. The ones I purchased that were compatible can not be used so I am out about $100 on that purchase, not happy about that.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by SEvans from Good product Works great as intended. This Item is easy to install and is a genuine HP toner cartridge.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cookie G from Disappointed I ordered one too many. Even though the box was unopened, I was told I could not return the extra in exchange for the blue toner I needed.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robins Nest wellness cent from Right stuff Fast service the right piece for my machine every time. I love it.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neil Agency from HP ink - Great pricing We read them but why did you ship them out separately? You could have sent them in 1 box! We did get them quickly however. But we love HP!!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by JLW72 from Originals Are Best! The original cartridges are the best. Love my color laser jet! Fantastic color.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUZ 1952 from They always work. Great product but too expensive when will you give your customers a break
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jackieff from Yet to use this Took forever for HP to ship and they were out of black, so order from another sources, which showed up 4 days earlier than the HP shipment.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ladykeyz from Great product horrible shipping I love HP products but I have found out the shipping is real real horrible.
Date published: 2020-05-07
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2313A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;