• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~1050 pages

HP 215A Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, W2310A is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2310A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tom Huet from Printer Cartridge Too Expensive Far too expensive for printer cartridges. Only option that works since HP added chips to the cartridges. Quality is good but the price has everyone looking at other alternatives!
Date published: 2024-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes1 from Service Great Service. Keep it up.
Date published: 2024-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by jhang from bad service took almost 3 weeks for delivery
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jgilliam from Very very slow shipping - It's been almost three weeks. I ordered this Dec 1. I am still waiting. It has been almost three weeks. I could of ordered it from Amazon and got it the next day.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP IS THE GOLD STANDARD FOR LASERJET TONER CARTRIDGES HP Laserjet toner cartridges are easy to order and over decades, I have never had a toner cartridge leak or fail in any manner.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Happy Always use HP products for top service and reliability.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great products Easy to order and quick delivery
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Babz g from Prompt delivery! Everything was good!
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edward D. from Perfect purchase Easy purchase, works perfect, and excellent Shipping and Service. Even with the holiday Christmas rush, it arrived earlier than expected.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sporadic user from Failure Replaced printer cartridge. Within 2 weeks after printing fewer than 100 pages, reading empty again
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by T Word from Use Only HP Toner Use only HP toner. The toner contributes to more reliable machine operation as well as better print quality.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Federal from Good quality Received the product ordered in a timely manner
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by DAVEJUSTDAVE2005 from GREAT QUALITY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY! ONLY ORIGINAL PRODUCT CAN GIVE YOU 100% SATISFACTION!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kevin E from Poor delivery method The toner is great. The delivery method was terrible! It was sent via FedEx and delivered by the USPS 11 business days later. When I purchased the toner, the website said it would be delivered in 3 - 6 business days.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doctor H from Defective HP 215A Black cartridge One 215 Black cartridge had a black streak on all copies. No good
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian99 from Everything went fine Everything went fine. The cartridge was delivered as promised and appears to be the correct one. I haven't installed it in the printer yet.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hri M from Good product but HP will spam you! The toner cartridge is fine, HP will spam you to eternity though when you order, and getting taken off the mailing list is a pain!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by User123SuperG from not bad at all Purchasing these HP toners through eBay represents a much better deal for me than going through the HP store-you save anywhere from $10-15 including shipping for each cartridge. These cartridges are authentic-no need to change any chips!!!! I am thrilled I found this eBay seller, as the HP toner cartridges empty out fast.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bodrero from Ink Long lasting which is why we purchased. Wanted more printing for our money. Better printing.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Steussy from Hooray the new cartridge has arrived! The cartridge was easy to install and came promptly.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by Counselman from Don't get the number of copies they claim. Don't get the number of copies they claim. They claim about 800 copies. No way. The toners go empty way sooner than that. They are cheating us. I went out and bought an Epson EcoTank. Much better choice.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by HPlaser printer cartridge from tONER CARTRIDGE I bought a replacement black ink toner cartridge, it was easy to install and provided envelope to send back old cartridge for recycle.. I thought it would print darker than it does.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by daeg from It was simple to install. I'm pleased that it was easy to recycle the old cartridge.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by JLW72 from Original Ink Original ink cartridges work great! Always go for the best and original.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by jamba46 from Great features! I have been an HP customer forever, and always use HP Toners and Inks. There is never an issue with quality or reliability.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by tenab from HP Color Laser Jet Pro MFPM182nw I think this is one of my worst purchases. Its extremely unreliable. Some times it prints normally while others you could be waiting anywhere from 5 to 10 minutes to bet a copy. Its so noisy, I cant be on the phone while its printing. If i could return it, I would. Its a very bad product.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cathy55 from Effective Works great and easy to install. Hard to find and expensive.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Padilla from Great toner! Is great, it just fit right in my printer! And East to install.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ronnie E from Toners I haven't used the toner yet so, I can't give a completed review.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by JLW72 from Great Quality I was a little worried about the number of documents I would be able to print with a toner cartridge, but this is no longer a worry. The quality of the documents is great.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bobbbbbbiiiiieeee from MIA Wouldn't know. It hasn't shown up yet. Hoping I don't run dry before I have to print something.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Realtor lady from Don’t buy this Uses a TON OF INK. Hard to set up. Printer memory is awful. It’s like to print part of 20 pages, then starts over and prints a few more from the beginning, so I have to throw away a bunch of paper and wasted ink! My IT guys says get rid of it!
Date published: 2020-07-23
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2310A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this cartridge come with the chip already installed?

Asked by: judy88
All genuine HP toners come with the manufacturing chip.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2310A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT