Color

black
Black
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 190 pages
  • Cartridges ship in packaging that is 100% recyclable

HP 21 Black Original Ink Cartridge, C9351AN#140 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 699.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_C9351AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Terrible The cartridge doesn't last long, and is expensive.
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr homka from You sold me the wrong one I could not use#21i had to reorder #56 you sold me the wrong one
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stephen J L from Gotta buy HP! The only cartridge that works well with my printer.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by MDuss laptop from Stay Away From HP I ordered two HP21 ink cartridges. When I received my order I received one HP21 and one HP61. I got online and try as I might I could not find a number to call. I finally found a return request. I filled it out and three days later I got a response requesting I return the incorrect cartridge. That was not happening and I sent a response stating that. In about two days I received shipping info. No other response whatsoever. I am finished with HP..
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer_99 from HP Printer Cartridge Fast shipping and really appreciated the cartridge recycle bag! Product box was mangled. Thanks!
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by BlackInkBuyer from It's Black Ink It's Black Ink
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ggtexas from It was easy to find this ink in the website and easy to order. Good price Easy to order
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jacquelove from Wonderful price and prints! Thanks a bunch! I wanted a fresh cartridge so I can print my documents. I am very pleased with the quality of the ink and the price for it was amazing.
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by WilliamD from Too Codtly Dependable quality but too costly.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dee Kieduk from I am overly pleased that i was able to find black #21 for my HP Printer. Thank you HP support team Excellent customer service
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from 21black cartridge Pricey but a good product
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by SSuz from hiccup resolved My order was lost somewhere along the delivery process. I spent what seemed to be an inordinate amount of time to get a replacement. The matter was resolved and I receive my ink cartridge.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sherrel from Poor quality I can not even read what i am printing the ink is not dark at all very disappointed in my purchase will not buy again
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Works perfectly. Nice, clear print. But these cartridges do dry out, so if you only use your printer sporadically, remove the cartridge and store it in a plastic zipper bag.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by URobnoxious from Too many surveys I haven't used this yet. This is the second survey sent.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bernard B from fast and efficient Easy to order and delivered very quickly right to the door
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Quality Through the Years I have used this print cartridge in my printer for many years with flawless results. It gives me high quality and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jodi Kay from Great ink Cartridges Long lasting ink and my printer is older. I won't use any off brand ink in this printer
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP 21/22 Inkjet Print Cartridge Combo I had to return the last cartridges I had ordered from you, because the color cartridge wasn't printing correctly. The color cartridge I received as a replacement isn't printing correctly either. Half of the color sections are printing purple and they shouldn't be purple. I'll find another place to purchase my cartridges from now on.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ret Col J from Fewer printed pages than advertised The HP inkjet cartridges we have purchased have consistently provided fewer printed pages than advertised. They seem to be "empty" before they really are out of ink. They also seem to "clog" and stop printing altogether if not used every few weeks. Only rarely will the "clean" routine unclog the print head. [Some other brands seem to be OK even after being idle for six or more months.]
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bert from NY from HP Ink #21 from HP store HP ink would not work with HP printer! Tried twice
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Don’t buy other brands - stick with HP!! My sons are IT specialists - they have always warned me not to buy other brands. I’ve never had a problem with HP products.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by D Schoenheit from Bad Ink Cartridges The last two shipments of Ink Cartridge I've ordered the Ink Cartridges have been bad. Unable to use and get an Error message from printer. This time ordered two of them, one was just fine the other not. Unable to return because it's past the 30 days. Won't be purchasing from HP.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by LP customer from defective cartridges My rating would be ZERO stars, Cartridge don't work. And H.P. is giving me a hard time with a credit, the need screen shots of error message will take my word, have replace cartridge from Walmart printer works fine.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stebe H from Ink quantity Ink does not seem to last very long and I don't print much.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by tomatolover from ink nice to order spare ink online!! so nice so nice so nice so nice
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by SoonerMary58 from Great service Ordering online was very fast and easy. I also got the cartridges quickly.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dee Cecchetti from Great product! Fast service & great product. I have had great luck with all HP products!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lindakc from Satisfied as always Received ink cartridges in timely manner. Works as normal.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Toner Cartridge 21 This can't be beat. Even though a bit more pricey, I have had issues with other cartridges made by other companies. This is the original. This is the best.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by nuttn from Printer didn't recognize them wouldn't work and returned them, repurchased from Walmart
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by MRKL from Dependable and economical I have had my HP printer for more than a decade with no service problems. Just pop in a new ink cartridge every so often with no hassle.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim912 from Good products and service I have been using HP printers and inks for over 20 years now! Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by starmm from JUNK I bought 2 packs of 21/22 cartridges and they didn't work in my HP printer even though they were the right ones.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by rorbach from Terrible return process I bought an HP 63XL color cartridge from HP, and it was defective. I have been unable to get a refund as the process is opaque if not impossible. I shall never purchase directly from HP again.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by milominderbinder from printer is dead printer (hp1400 psc) is dead. says 'check ink cartridge' Printer +\ 10 years old
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by DRAG from DID THE JOB FOR ME LIKE THAT BOTH PACKED TOGETHER. BEEN USING THESE FOR A LONG TIME
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by DRAG from great WORKED GOOD FOR MY USE AS A HOME OWNER AND EVERY DAY USER.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Clear and black ink HP ink really is my choice of ink for my HP printer because it is the best
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by SassyOwl from Take no substitutes!!! Every once in a while, I buy off brand ink cartridges, and they always fail to perform. There is nothing like the real thing!! HP cartridges are always reliable, perform well, and last.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by KellyFR from Very Good, but I buy these because I have an HP printer. It is too bad can't find cheaper ones anymore for light printer users...
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by Brizo from New HP21 Black ink cartridge will Not work I purchased a new HP21 Black Original ink cartridge, and my HP F380 printer will not accept it. I purchased 2 more HP21 Original ink cartridges, and my printer will not accept any of them. My investment in 3 defective HP ink cartridges would almost purchase a new printer. My printer works fine with my old cartridges, with no error message, but they are all out of ink. All 3 of these new HP21 ink cartridges are made in Malaysia, and they are obviously defective. If I can not purchase HP ink that my HP printer will accept, you can see that I might not purchase another HP printer.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do better from ink user Ink and paper arrived in perfect condition and on time.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fatia from Worst Ink Bought Black & White as well as color cartridge. Got 15 pages of color and cartridge was empty. Wow! Most expensive copies I ever made
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Choosie from STRESS RELIEF! Always perfect always on time or early shipping. 18 years later and the printer still works great, EVERY time.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert the Third from Robert the Third It lasts longer. I works better. It does not smudge.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rondohd from Good Service Purchased 2 21 print cartridges. One was defective and I returned it. It was promptly replaced without any questions.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vallie from HP ink is dependable I have never had any problems with my HP printer using HP ink cartridges. I always get a good quality copy, and I am very pleased with HP ink!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by MissyP4 from will not work .Cartridge error Cartridge error. Haven't been able to use my printer for a couple weeks now. Never had this problem before.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by condee from condee The HP Original black ink cartridge is by far my most used product for every day printing. It is well worth insisting on HP because the quality and the duration of the ink far exceeds its cheaper alternatives from other manufacturers or previously used and restored cartridges.
Date published: 2021-05-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_C9351AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I have a HP Deskjet 2210 - Do you have a high yield ink cartridge that will work in this printer? I usually purchase HP21 cartridges for the black

Asked by: Alexann
There is not currently a high yield option for that unit. Just the standard 21 black and 22 tricolor options are available at this time.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2024-02-14

what is the expiration date

Asked by: M.j.
HP cartridges do not have expiration dates. They will come with a best-if-used-by date. That date is determined by when the cartridge was manufactured and will appear on the product box. As this will vary, no information is available on what the Best By date would be on an individual cartridge.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-21

I have an older Officejet 5510v. I need to find replacement ink in black and tri colors what is the number I should order. I have gotten 56 and 57 before, but no one seems to carry any longer

Asked by: Moehegan1
Thank you for your question! The HP 56 and 57 ink is showing as currently available here at HP.com.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Whats going on w/HP21 Ink cartridges? I purchased one 3/9 fr a local Walmart that didn't work & they wouldn't take it back. I traveled to buy another one fr a office supply store 45 min fr where I live. That one worked but stopped 4/10 - less than 50 pgs.

Asked by: Girl21
Our apologies for the issues with this HP product! Please visit our HP Support Page for help in resolving this technical issue. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does your HP21 Black Ink Cartridge still fit an HP Deskjet 335 All- In-One Printer?

Asked by: buddy115
Thank you for your question! Yes the HP Deskjet F335 is compatible with the HP 21 black and 22 color cartridge. Thank you for being an HP customer.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this product the same as C9351A

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, this HP 21 black ink cartridge is the same as the C9351A.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Will this work for my 2140 fax machine

Asked by: Valdez
Thank you for your question, yes HP 21 will work with the HP Deskjet F2140.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2024-05-07

Looking to purchase a basic, cheap printer that uses the HP 21/22 Ink. I have a huge surplus of ink but old printer is broken. What printers use HP 21/22?

Asked by: BytheBook
Thank you for your question! Unfortunately, no HP printers available currently for purchase use the HP 21/22 ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_C9351AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT