• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~1250 pages

HP 206A Yellow Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, W2112A is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 119.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2112A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bob Mz from Best on the market Great Product
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by A. T. from FedEx lost my shipment and HP hasnt replaced it! Product never arrived and HP hasnt replaced it
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by LEAVE IT from Ordered two cartridges got one 2nd delayed rep ordered a second and then had to return one . Lost toner cartridge
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by PCol from Poor service and delivery Crappie delivery 10 days not acceptable try another vender who does not use DHL
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP bonus resource Delivered in timely manner. Was perfect.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by spikewest2 from Best buy I’ve always only used original HP ink ,I think it’s the best for the money.
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Buy with confidence… Fast delivery, product as described.
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Davis A from Happy with product Fast deliver3
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by StKl from Too Expensive Great product but way too expensive, as are most. The total for all four cartridges was almost as much as a new printer of the same model. Probably next time I will get a new printer instead. Seems like a big waste but... Anyway, the cartridges are easy to install and provide beautiful color. I did appreciate the recycling opportunity with the free UPS return label as well.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denise DTSCT from Toner Cartridges Great Product Always Reliable
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good Good. Thanks.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too expensive !! from Too expensive Too expensive
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Omaha NE from three color toners for my HP printer Everything went smoothly, and the packages of the yellow, cyan, and magenta toners came surprisingly swiftly! Easy to order, easy to open, quick arrival. This is why I just go online to the HP website.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whoever! from Toner cartridges Just what I needed!
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anjain from Fast Delivery HP got my toner to Hawaii in great time
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by Real Buyer from Cost is inexplicable and unacceptable! The cost of 5 toner carts for the HP MFP M283fdw is more than some printers cost. Complete ripoff. In addition, I paid $30 for next day shipping - they came late; customer service unwilling to refund the cost. $350 for new printer cartridges - this device will be gone when these carts run out.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bernie G from HP 206A Laser Order arrived quickly. Good quality product. Will order again.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by AlaskaGadfly from The printer works, not the learning curve Wanted the high yield, out of stock, happens to be the color that was the lowest inmy printer
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tink68 from It is great for printer It last for a long time, more than 2 months and the color is outstanding, I would recommend in heartbeat
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by debbieinhouston from Love this printer - does everything we need Purchased for our small home office and my husband's home-based business. Scans multiple sheets! love this printer!!! Does everything and so easy to set up . Pictures print out great.
Date published: 2020-07-20
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2112A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this cartridge come with the chip?

Asked by: PIBCC
It is unclear what is meant by "come with the chip". Please clarify and resubmit the question. All cartridges purchased from HP.com are genuine HP cartridges.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Are the color ink cartridges dye-based or pigment based?  I need to know for printing on fabric.  Thanks!

Asked by: Cheryl1302
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2112A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT