• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~900 pages

HP 204A Yellow Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF512A is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF512A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doug in the Northwoods from Delivered FAST! Delivered FAST!
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Judi HP from package corner crushed on 2 cartons. Two packages crushed in comer
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by Butch2.0 from Bad coverage The yellow covered half the sheet good but it faded out on the other half.
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrslady from Toner Great color, great quality. Best price ever. I will buy again
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by KenB2211 from Expensive Too expensive, especially when you have to replace all of them at once.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kevin the Printer from Toner Bliss Love the original thing. Easy to order, arrived quickly and peace of mind that original parts will not let me down.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by MargoP from Only source for HP printers due to programming Trusted product; don't try the cartridges from other companies--they will not work.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by lfanion71 from great +AAA bought it really worth perfect color shape and good price
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by Zozo2 from High cost is an issue. Haven't used this replacement cartridge yet, so I wont be able to rate it. On its face value, however, I am disappointed with the high cost of this replacement cartridge, otherwise everything is OK so far.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by RickB33810 from Quick delivery Delivery quick and to my door. Working way better than 3rd party cartridges.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trose40 from Great product!! I order this a few weeks ago and I'am glade I did!!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by rs522 from rs needed to replace toners, easy to do on web site. a little high for replacements
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vovan from Great quality. Fast shipping! I’m so satisfied with the purchase. It came fast, and easy to install.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tendrhart from Should offer a group discount I bought all four laserjet ink cartridges and the cost was almost $300. I could buy a new printer for that price. I feel you should offer a discount for buying all the ink that is required.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tinerly from Best prices We tried to buy toner off of Amazon for a decent price but it didn't workand the company we bought it from couldn't be reached. Then when we looked to buy more that we hoped would work or was very expensive. The prompt came up during a print job that. I needed to buy ink I decided it couldn't hurt to look at the process on the actual HP website. I'm so glad I did! It was a great price and it came very quickly. The quantity of pages we can print is so impressive, we love our printer and will but our ink directly from HP from now on.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by kari11 from Great features! I bought this last week for my fairly new HP printer and hands down best product ever!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lynndean from Printer carttridge HP offered a great price and IMMEDIATE delivery on my printer cartridges. Will definitely reorder.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by DeterD from FAST SERVICE! Am super pleased with the short amount of time between ordering and receiving my products! And the email notices regarding the arrival of my order so helpful!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nada23 from Toner Great product, great prices, fast shipping, easy to order!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by sammied from simple and easy to use The toner is easy to open and install. The quality is unbeatable.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glorie from laser jet cartridge they are great toner and easy to replace. Fast and nice print.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by TTI101 from so simple and FAST!!! So glad I discovered ordering my ink directly - so easy and ALWAYS gets to me really quickly!
Date published: 2019-05-23
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF512A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;