• Save up to 10% with a multipack
  • Includes 3 high-yield color cartridges
  • ~2,500 pages per cartridge
See Product Details
HP 202X 3-pack High Yield Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Original LaserJet Toner Cartridges, CF500XM is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 334.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF500XM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr. Aloha from Ship to address Internet wasn’t working so I called directly and spoke to a sales person they took my order. I told him about the address change. They repeated back the correct address that I gave them and then they went ahead and sent it to the old address. Fortunately, the people at the old address received it and we’re forwarding it to me Yet to receive it because it’s still in transit from the old address to my new address. I’m running out of ink and I don’t want to spend another $460 and have the first order arrive after I’ve gotten second order. I don’t want 900+ dollars worth of ink on hand that can go dry Shame on you HP. No, I couldn’t change the address on the Internet because my Internet was down. That’s why I called. I made a good effort to change it. The customer service did change it and why it went to the old address is a good question for HP to find out why. Mr. Aloha
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by R C McKenzie from Certified & Easy Free Recycle + LaserJet notified! Had no down time printing. Order When notified. Thank you, Hewlett, Packard. My HP Color LaserJet Notified me ink level low. Clicked on HP Shop for supplies. Ordered online HP202X 3-pack & (CF500X) Black XL. HP emailed a confirmation thanking me for order. 4 days later Received 4 boxes HP certified replacment ink cartridges. Easy replacment print test page good. Yes, I recycle. HP makes it easy. Used cartridges go in replacement cartridges box & has pre paid shipping sticker Very satisfied. Give me the box and shipping sticker.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Andreas L. from Questionable customer service after shipment got lost by Fedex Package got lost by Fedex and after 2 weeks it took 8 attempts with HP customer service to get the ball rolling for a re-shipment which is still - after another 5 days - "processing" without line of sight when it will be shipped
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chuck K. from 202x cartridges I buy these for the long life, they go on and on. Much less pain changing cartridges.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Merlin man from Color laser cartridges Shipped immediately and used containers are easily recycled.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wizlard from OEM Quality Never any issues OEM cartridges!
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terranova from Comment Excellent product.
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jennifer P. from $500 of new HP cartridges brings error message on printer Replaced all of my printers ink with these new black and color cartridges, over $500 worth. When I try to print an error message states that cartridges are not authentic HP. So much money lost. :( I feel scammed and could have bought a new printer, for the price of all of this new ink.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Fast delivery and good product. Fast and good product.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don W P from HP202X Works great and is easy to change, Thank You
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eugene P. from I recommend buying HP ink, not aftermarket Product came rather quickly. I still have ink in my old cartridges. Waiting until they run out
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bobness from Give me credit to return laser toner cartridges Good color, price too high, very disappointed that I can’t get information how or where to return laser cartridges or credit to return them. I have 24 empty cartridges and I am about to throw them in the trash.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by Alana B. from Doesn't Work Well With MAC Computer It is so incredibly difficult to get this printer to communicate with my MAC desktop computer. My computer is up to date on all updates too. I literally have a hard-line connection between the computer and printer, as well as a wifi connection for both of them, and they're sitting directly next to each other on my desk and it takes FOREVER to get documents to print. No exaggerating, like 5 minutes per page. If it was willing to print the documents at all. Forget about getting things to print on quick notice. We have resorted to downloading documents onto a Zip drive then plugging them in to the printer to print that way, and even sometimes that doesn't work now. Now we have to jump on the printer's wifi and print through that to get things to print, then I have to switch wifi for my computer to find the next thing to print, open the document up, switch wifi back to the printer's wifi and print... the cycle continues. Lame-oooooo!!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by reynaldo23 from costly this is too expensive
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by TKing from Cost vs. value I thought the cost to be too high
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by TRICKSTER from EXPENSIVE EXTREMELY EXPENSIVE
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by Darth Nevets from Mixed feelings Good quality but overpriced
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from Was easy The process was very easy, product showed up as scheduled.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sammas from Expensive Great product but pricy
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by 202X ink from Easy and Quick Easy install and quick delivery.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sucker Cystomer from Good but Expensive The printer is great and the cartridges are easy to replace; however, the cartridges are really expensive. I bought the 3 color XL toner cartridges and 2 black XL cartridges at almost $550. Pretty steep if you ask me.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by TerryJ2 from Always good ink, but beware of updates Always good ink, but beware of software updates. I installed my ink and got a warning that said it was a non-HP chip. Tried to return it but they referred me to their support page. Frustrating but finally figured out I needed a software update.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mouche from Not happy with this product. I purchased this item because it was HP to go with my HP printer. Now the print won’t accept saying it’s missing the required HP chip. Now printer is stuck in a loop of initializing over and over with the 49 error code.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Toner3 from Failed cartridges Printer indicates that the replacement toner cartridges do not contain a HP chip.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spotted Skunk from Too Soon & High Cost This request for feedback came too soon. I have not replaced my toner cartridges yet. But, I can tell you I was shocked at the high cost!
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by PacPro from Happy with purchase Long yield good quality print
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by jkfla from Good ink but expensive Ink is good. seems to run out quickly and is very expensive.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phuc Hu from Laserjet Toner The price match saved me money. The representative made getting a refund easy.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miat from Good stuff They arrived earlier than expected. Easy to change out.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by KByron from Great product Great product and goes a long way. Amazing service. I received product in three days
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from HARVESTER OF PRIVACY The worst Corporation for collecting and selling your information
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by SkagwayAG from Ordering Replacement cartridges couldn't be easier These printer ink cartridges arrived in short order and match my hp printer perfectly.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nina K from Quick, easy and financially safe. Having tried ‘equivalents” which had ruined a couple of HP printers, I will never use anything other than HP. The option to pay in PayPal Credit is quite helpful as the set is quite pricy. Service is quick and easy. Many thanks.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by DebbieU from 202X Toner I have not had the opportunity to use the product yet. But the purchasing procedure was great!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by LCEstrada from 202X toner Quality toner but Expensive because they don’t last
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by Davunt6 from Good stuff. Colors are great and consistent. Cartridge longevity is pretty good as well. If it were not so pricey I would give this 5 stars.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Im4um2 from Very helpful but change needed The escalation department was very professional and handled every aspect of my concern. Unfortunately corporate policy is hampering my ability to utilize 3rd party toner due to chip incompatibility.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jeffr0 from HP 202X 3-pack High Yield Cyan/Magenta/Yellow HP products work best in HP printers I have tried several replacements and they don't perform as well. You get what you pay for.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Les from Atlanta from HP ink is good and im happy with my purchase. Great ink cartridge. We are happy with our choice of this cartridge
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ronkies from Good product Good product but little information on spplication
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by aslkdjalksdhaksdl from Outrageously expensive. Outrageously expensive compared to the cost of the entire printer.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mountain View from Laser Jet Printer Cartridges Each cartridge had yielded 1100 pages out of 1300 pages rated before requiring re-order.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by jininthecountry from Always Buy HP Products - The Best! Always quick shipping and great quality of product.....
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gerry O from HP Toner Cartridges ALWAYS Reliable! HP toner cartridges are always of the highest quality, I have NEVER had any issues for more than 25+ years using HP cartridges!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by MBeckwith from Excellent Quality Nothing beats genuine HP toner cartridges! Any time I need toner, HP is the only brand I purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lm53carroll from One out of 3 cartridges failed Magenta Cartridge failed. Send me return label and a refund. I already purchased a replacement from Office Depot.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woody1943 from Hi Capacity Toner Cartridges. The last time I needed new toner I ordered high capacity cartridges. This is an excellent offer for all laser printer users. These cartridges never dry up and clog like ink jet cartridges do. High capacity cartridges cost less per page to print so it is a bargain.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great But A Little Expensive I love being able to order this in all the colors needed, just wished it was a little less expensive as we are a small organization and we try to watch our spending.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Lousy Service I bought the cartridges on HP and it took 7+ days to get them. On Amazon, it was 2 days.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocket Scientist from Ink Great service, super product, quality, easy to obtain, easy to install
Date published: 2021-05-16
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF500XM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am looking for ink cartridges for "Color Laser Jet Pro MFP M283cdw" Does this product work for the printer?

Asked by: Antioch Preschool
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M283cdw printer uses the HP 206A or 206X toner: black, cyan, magenta, and yellow. If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-03-13

Hello I am looking for the toner that works with HP MFP E77822

Asked by: RLW Lisa
Thank you for your question! Please visit this site for assistance with the toner for the HP Managed LaserPrinter. Those toners are not available for retail sale. https://www.hp.com/us-en/services/managed-print-services.html
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

What are the printer models that use the 202a toner? Have lots of toner, but need to replace the 281fdw printer.

Asked by: OBISwd
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP 202A toner is compatible with the HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M281fdw and HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw printers.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-04-15

Is this product for printer MFP M283 fdw?

Asked by: carol1722
No, the HP LaserJet Pro MFP M283fdw is not compatible with the HP 202. The HP 206 is the compatible toner for the printer.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-03

I would like to know if the ingredients of these ink cartridges contain Mineral Oil.

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF500XM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT