• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~1,300 pages
See Product Details
HP 202A Magenta Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF503A is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF503A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smoe from Buy your toner somewhere else. It took two weeks to get my toner that was blamed on weather. I receive products everyday from all over the US and had no other weather related delays. Not sure what the problem was with them but get your products from another source.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shofartech from LaserJet Toner Excellent product.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chaup from Thank you for your service It is wonderful
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by another former customer from Unusable HP Laser Jet Cartridge (202A Magenta) The cartridge was unusable due to it not having a HP Chip in it.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Juliak30 from HP Cartridge has unreadable chip I purposely purchased the more expensive HP cartridge, so I wouldn’t have to deal with the chip not being read by my printer. Unfortunately, I placed the new cartridge in the printer and it promptly shut down due to an unreadable chip. If I put the old cartridge back in it works. After numerous YouTube videos and searching websites a solution has yet to be found. Am I happy? No.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Toner Toner was easy to purchase and install. Delivery was prompt.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by rowe from Hp laser jet toner The only replacement cartridge I would consider. Quality. Easy to buy. Easy to install. Easy to recycle.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfied Cust 837999 from Overpriced, DRM Would give zero stars if I could. Imagine buying a car, happily driving it for three years, then Car Brand pushes a "security update" making it so you can only put Car Brand gas in your car. But that's stupid, you say, gas is the same! And you'd be right. And Car Brand would be wrong, bad, and dishonest. And that's what HP has done here.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by J666 from More expensive then perfectly good 3rd party toner It's a shame that HP changed the firmware of my printer so I can no longer use third party toner. HP toner is more expensive, and the difference in price adds up over time.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP inkjet not at all what I paid for Well I have now purchased 4-brand new toners, and put them all in properly according to HP instructions, and all the “toner”levels show empty, and nothing I do works! Highly disappointed, because each time I use my HP inkjet copy, scan, fax, etc I have a pop up that tells me “your toner level is low or empty!”
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicken Mom from Great Color - Professional printing Love my HP printer, I have two offices...both with HP
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by SH Werner from Easy to order and install Easy to order and the price was the same as I saw on another retailer's website. I decided to order it directly from the HP website. It was also very easy to install and return the old ones for recycling.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by RTDs from Great great great great Great great great great great great great great great
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from DON'T BUY THE OFF BRAND TONERS! I had ordered the set of three color toners from Amazon, they were cheaper that the HP toners, but I threw away the money as they didn't fit. I ordered the HP and got they right away, and they fit beautifully, I was amazed how easy it was to replace them and the best part was they included a postage back sticker for the used ones. I bought a HP printer last Nov. and the toners lasted till now, I was impressed.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forest Gump from Good quality I like the quality of what I print. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by DJM81 from Great product We bought all 4 colors of toner cartridges for our printer. The order order came very quickly. AND all together. Very easy to install.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Billybobtwentyfour24 from Unbelievable It works like an ink cartridge should. It print the color it said it would on the box. It met my expectations
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daveusa from Fast Delivery, and very GREAT Price. I live in Hawaii, I purchased the same items from Office Depot, @ $112.00 ea. Great to be able to get Original Equipment for a lot less. I will continue to purchase all products for my printers direct from HP
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paul M6060 from Easy to recycle I bought toner for my HP laser printer. The boxes/packaging they came in are completely used to return the old cartridges for recycling. This includes labels for UPS drop off. Well done!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by JEdgar from Good product but pricy HP toner ink for my HP Color Laser Jet seems to print well. Very pricy.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by linda5959 from ink Bought the ink refills..wow very expensive but had no choice. Want to keep the right ink in machine - 3 ink refills $270.00
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by PerryTE from Great Features This HP printer and the ink I have found to be the best all around for professionalism and pride of my work. I got one for my home to use. Best ever service and use of the website for ordering supplies.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by RhoK from HP Toner is the best I have tried off brands and nothing compares to HP brand toner and ink.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by lizbeth1 from So handy! I ordered six toner cartridges on Friday afternoon and the were delivered to me on Saturday morning, December 7th. So handy for me to not have to waste time battling the Christmas shopping crowd!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by DD1970 from Vibrant Color The color is very vibrant and the ordering was easy and we received the next day.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treahuff from great service Ordered ink online easily and recieved it the very next day
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hoko from I bought this product to have available when my current ink cartridges are empty.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anna4 from Bright colors I bought a while ago, and so happy I did. So easy to put in!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisa T from Can't Beat Genuine HP I love our HP LaserJet printer. Sometimes it needs resetting, but hey, no big deal. What I really appreciate about it is that it notifies me when one of the toner colors is low and offers me an immediate link to the correct product on HP's web store. SO easy to do and lightening fast delivery. Plus the colors from their toner cartridges, such as this magenta one, are vibrant and bright. I'll always trust HP products over generics--and their prices are equal to or better than prices at other stores for toner cartridges. Thumbs up!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by DKI09 from Great Life We bought this toner and it has a great life span. The shipping was fast and easy and directly from HP!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by LagunaTam from The toner/printer is great, but I only gave 4 stars because it took forever to receive the magenta toner cartridge which I ordered from HP. I'm still waiting on the yellow. It has been weeks!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by DLwriter from Quality Toner but Authentication Failure The four toner cartridges I bought are fine and produce quality printing. The only reason I didn't give five stars is because I'm unable to get an answer about why the authentication is not working and can't access the internet. I am apparently not alone in this from what I see in other responses.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dan C from Toner Replacement My printer informed me three of my toners were low and that I should order replacements soon. I went to the HP Smart app on my phone and ordered the three toners and within two days I had them. Going through the app was super convenient and I will definitely use it again. Great job HP for a quick and painless option for reordering toner. Oh and I almost forgot, it is super easy to recycle the old toner, you can simply put the old toner in the box you received the new toner in, and slap the prepaid label on it, and drop it off at UPS or schedule UPS to pick it up from your house.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ctbuzzkill from Price is ridiculous Fine product, great shipping and the price is ridiculously high.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by wh2019 from Incomplete review Ink seems to be great quality. Still unsure if it will last as long as advertised.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by dlh27 from Satisfied! Easy to order on HP website and very quick delivery. Great!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by HPMA from Getting good print color. I am happy with the performance with the color I Get.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newfie from Good size Good size and price. No worries about running out.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by kra001 from Hate HP Never prints what is advertised. I will never buy another HP product.
Date published: 2018-07-16
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF503A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;