• Save up to 25% with a high capacity toner vs standard
  • Best value
  • ~2,300 pages
See Product Details
HP 201X High Yield Magenta Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF403X is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF403X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by BobDigital80 from Price Gauging The toner is fine, but the prices you charge are highway robbery. $500+ every time I need to replace all of my cartridges. You should be ashamed.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Abi M from Timely delivery I order two of the four colors needed for my printer. Great communication letting me know when they shipped, when they were to be delivered, and when they arrived. Arrived just in time for some important print jobs to be taken care of for clients!
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sugar7 from High Yield Laser Toner Crisp colors. Not much more to say. Works for me.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy printer from Work great! I like using HP original projects. They work with no problems. Just drop them in place, and you are ready to print! And the printing is beautiful.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biff5555 from Why so expensive? It’s ridiculously expensive. Cost more than the actual printer
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oregon 2 from HP laser jet toner cartridge This lasts a very long time..especially if you don't replace when the printer tells you, but wait until it's really empty!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Excellent Quality Perfect. 100% quality. Been purchasing for years. Packaged perfectly, easy install
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mark 49ER Fan from Replacement cartridges Easy to reorder on HP Site easy to install replacement cartridge
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wolf16 from Easy-Peasy HP toner never has given me a problem. The 201X series do last for a long time.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Products In simple terms, you cannot go wrong with using HP Products.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pip Dodge from Easy to use, plus long lasting life As a former HP employee even I was impressed with this price and product.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4090SS from Always best to stay with the original product. Never any damage to my printer. Color is the proper shade,
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by JIMMYEC from HP Toner Just bought last week. Works great and does not streak.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jerryhumes from Color is always true east to install last long A little expensive but worth it in the long run always fast delivery and free
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Briden92 from Super color True color when printed . Love that the cartridge lasts through so many printings.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Msieck from Love HP toner! Love our laser printer with high capacity cartridges.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sherwood1 from Great Color I brought this toner cartridge 2 weeks ago. The color is fantastic.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by clmiii from Easy & Fast Delivery Toner is expensive regardless ... ordering was easy online and shipping was very fast.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boffice from My Review for HP 201X High Yield Magenta Original I am happy be able to buy this 201X for home office
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geoffrey from Great recycle programme, good (albeit not chea... Great recycle programme, good (albeit not cheap) product. Never any problems with original cartridges.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reeder from Quality, long lasting cartridge My order was very promptly satisfied and delivered.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lizzo from Great Quality I purchase HP ink regularly from HP. Get good quality cartridges and delivery to my door. Worth it.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adele from I only use genuine toners. They are very expe... I only use genuine toners. They are very expensive and I can't understand why that would be.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by lessonjack from Trust HP Quality I use only HP toner in my Hp printer. I trust that it's exactly the right quality.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr recycle from Great Features Great ink but you should give customers a credit for recycling back to HP. I don’t have to send back to you to recycle. I hope your willing to share
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nils from Excellent product. I have always been pleased with HP products and this is no exception. Well done!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by wedss from easily installed; quality ink, quality long lastin easily installed; quality ink, quality long lasting
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by dadrado from This color "bleeds" onto other documents This color "bleeds" onto other documents when it is new. I tried to wipe it clean but just will nor go away.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by sdrol1 from popup that keeps wanting to verify authentic annoy I got cartridges from you so why do I need to authenticate? Printer not hooked up to internet so can't authenticate. VERY ANNOYING
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sukutu from Excellent product, good design Excellent product and the design is very, very easy to use. In my MPF M2776c multi-function printer it just drops into the toner cassette and is ready to go. Printing is crisp and clean. I am entirely satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by almalee from HP Toner Long lasting cartridge!
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF403X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;