• Save up to 10% with a multipack
  • Includes 3 high yield color cartridges
  • ~2,300 pages per cartridge

HP 201X 3-pack High Yield Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Original LaserJet Toner Cartridges, CF253XM is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 252.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF253XM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by jhk1 from Costly Way too expensive. But it works.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ten Pin from Would Ks Flawlessly Exactly what I ordered and works flawlessly with my HP printer. A bit too expensive though.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by MistyLady from Order toner thru HP I prefer to order my toner online thru HP. Much easier instead of hoping my local office supply may or may not have it in stock.
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took the review from No disappointment in order. Exactly what I expected thank you.
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windy City Gal from Expensive but worth it I have bought off brand once and will never do so again. Get the real thing!!
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by David F. from HP 201x LaserJet Cartridges I replaced non-HP LaserJet cartridges with HP cartridges. My print quality problems have been resolved as a result! Online ordering through HP.com was quick and easy. Shipment was fast!
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paralegal - from Product lasts and never had a problem. Great Products
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by PDAJ from HP toner Original Toner
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by MattT49 from Overpriced Toner Cartridge very expensive for the value of what you get. Overpriced.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Idiot AtLarge from If you can afford the walled garden, this is it It's what my printer needed, but feel the I'm locked into HP's walled garden and paying the price. Toner produces far more printed pages than ink does and has a longer shelf life too.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pete8 from Great Works great
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renee3926 from Convenient to use and recycle Since these are high capacity toner cartridges, I won't have to worry about changing them for a while. Plus, they come with a shipping label so I can return the used cartridges to HP and not have to worry about trying to find a place to recycle them.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by TCZ71 from Better then copycats H-p. Com is the only place I get genuine HPXL ink
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sure Shirley from Good job, as usual The cartridges always work well.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jkanefsky from Toner As described
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oscar P from Simple Solution Ordering was easy; price was right; delivery was timely.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Letter writer from Quality product High quality exact fit replacement… You get what you pay for
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big JR from Good products HP has the right supplies and more economical that any others.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by D Reineke from Extended Capacity Toner Cartridges. Printer works well with OEM Toner Cartridges. Extended capacity cartridges reduce changes. .
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ericcccc from Too expensive Too expensive for genuine refills. Cost as much as a new printer. However the new printers are much less dependable
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by FrPeter from Great product great service Great product arrived quickly at a reasonable price and with recycling thrown in
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jonzi from Authentic HP and Great Value Authentic HP toner is only available from HP. Other shopping sites sources may sell reman or knockoff cartridges as if new. Real HP toner always works and delivers quality print for a great price.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brad Augustine from Slow ship Great product and great price. Very slow shipping.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Nice Work Standard order for our printer. Arrived on time and as always in good shape. NIce work.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by David320 from Great Product! I have purchased these toner cartridges on several occassions and have always been very happy. Online ordering is easy and extremely quick shipping is great as well!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by mm219 from Easy installation! After receiving the 3-pack, I was able to easily install all 3 replacement color cartridges (I had already replaced the black cartridge after an earlier purchase) and everything was running in just a few minutes.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pooh3777 from Shop for less and pay more in the end! I made the mistake of buying some cheap generic cartridges and now my printing has streaks! I will never do that again! It's worth paying a little more to get the quality HP delivers.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carolloves69 from holy moly 3 colors!! This pack came with 3 cartridges each of a different color. They all went into the printer as they were designed. It was amazing.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by MaryTapia from Easy to install It works great, easy to install. I love how it prints out so clear
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim K4BI from As always, well done! Have never purchased toner cartridges for my Color Laser Jet printer from any other supplier. The service rendered is always professional and prompt
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by MonaVizo from Great Ink! Great product. I will never buy an off brand of ink. You pay for what you get and with HP, its quality.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by atravldude from Seven day delivery when it used to be one day Very disappointed with my latest purchase because before COVID-19 are used to get supplies ordered and delivered within 48 hours. Now I placed an order for LaserJet thank it takes seven days for a delivery what made the situation just as bad as that no one said oh by the way it’s gonna take seven days to get here no apologies no messages no nothing I had to go to an OfficeMax to get one of the colors because I ran out of ink when I usually get my water in 48 hours
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock Man from Pricing HP Toner cartridges are very good quality but excessively expensive
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by anvilfireguru from Multi cartridge discount Best way to replace toner. Thanks for the discount.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from A Reliable Prodcut - Always I trust HP to make a superior product. I have had a HP M277 printer for years and have no problems with it. I contribute this to only using HP toner products, not cheaper versions by other manufactures. I trust HP to make a product that works.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by chasb from Great product Great product that is always reliable when bought from HP
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Donster_2000 from Nice packaging. Cartridges arrived in returnable boxes for recycling. Would be nice to get shipping discount for multiple cartridges.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by mpc1949 from HP Products and Accessories Work HP products like these laser jet cartridges always work and these were no exception. Installation was simple and up and running in seconds.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by LRWW from NO help when there is an issue Wrong ink sent and cannot get help to rectify online or phone.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by MEKimmel from Fast delivery of my HP printer toner. It came ok Fast Delivery of printer toner. HP had good on-line ordering page
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by Richard from horrible wrong toner for my printer as directe... horrible wrong toner for my printer as directed by HP and they will not exchange for the right one
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Davisdd from HP loyalist Good HP product just wish it were not so expensive
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richard from Its what I needed Its what I needed
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hallel3 from Great but expensive I only buy HP Laserjet toner for my printer. It works great. Crisp, clear colors. But it is super expensive!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biss from Good Value Saved by buying three. OEM performance. Arrived as advertised and on time.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Ink Cartridges Authenticate and reliable. Long last, crisp colors.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alan from Good to know that using HP cartridges is keepi... Good to know that using HP cartridges is keeping my printer healthy. Impressed by the recycling service for spent cartridges.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kapu from Excellent cartridges.Good cost for use in our home Purchased 3-pack high yield laser toner cartridges few weeks ago and I expect it will last 4-6 months. Great value!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by JimTritten from Excellent product Works like it should. No issues. Will buy it again.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by Schmoe from It’s a supply item. It either works or it doesn’t! Havent installed it yet so I don’t know and reserve judgement.
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF253XM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;