• Reliable, Original HP Toner cartridge with JetIntelligence
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~1,330 pages
See Product Details
HP 201A Yellow Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF402A is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF402A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by JSheats from Best Print Cartridge! Arrives in about 7 days, easy to install and can be recycled by returning it in the carton that it came in at no cost to the customer.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by toner user from Something's wrong I installed my new Yellow toner cartridge just like I have installed numerous cartridges previously, but this time I keep getting the message that the toner is low. I;ve never had this happen before. I am 110 percent certain that I did not mistakenly re-install the old cartridge. It has been a couple of weeks now, and printing continues, but so does the warning message. I have taken the cartridege out and put it back several times to make sure it is well seated.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by David from Excellent product. Long lasting. Excellent product. Long lasting.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by liddie61 from I am not having a problem with the cartridge. The problem that I am having is the printer is only printing black not color. How can I correct this problem?
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Martin from never experienced any problems with these toners never experienced any problems with these toners
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by forecaster from Convenience I continue to use HP cartridges for my HP Laser Jet printer. Excellent results and great convenience to order on-line and get next day shipping free.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carlos 70 from I love the quality.... I love the product, it's just that for a person on a fixed income it's a bit expensive....
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good product and came quickly I was almost out of ink so ordered an official replacement toner cartridge which came within 2 days!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by StevePetGuy from Ink works The ink is good - pricey - but oh well...it works and I assume it will for a while
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alister from Works a treat. Works a treat.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Netcomm5 from HP inks My HP inks arrived on time and my photos looks lovely as ever!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Just what I needed. Just what I needed.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gulshan from I'm delighted with the product. I'm delighted with the product.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by jvj1970 from Good product but TOO EXPENSIVE I prefer using toner over inkjet but still VERY procey.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mbcgopher12 from enjoy the prompt service We like using original products for our equipment.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by amit101 from Very happy The order was delivery on the day that you said I would received it. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cdelton2 from It was very easy to place an order on line. HP printers are the only printers that we purchase.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by DK1HPFAN from Outrageously Expensive Very short lifetime and very expensive
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gregory1940 from Ink Replacement The old yellow cartridge left yellow blotches on paper. The new ink cartridge works great. No blotches of yellow ink on printed paper. Thanks for the quick replacement of the ink.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chris83 from Excellent HP Service I've ordered several toner cartridges from HP for my printer and by far they ship quickly, arrive perfectly, function well, and last for about 3 months with the frequency that I print. Fantastic for the price, and HP sends me coupons in the mail to save. I always get it cheaper directly from them vs staples, office depot, etc.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versa6060 from Delivery of my Toner for my printer Easy product to install.. and nice to have quick delivery at my door
Date published: 2016-10-16
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF402A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;