DIGITAL

  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 2 years Pickup and Return Notebook Service is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 5.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_U1PS2E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by "D" CAMPBELL from CLICH IN WINDOWS 10 I BOUGHT THE CARE PACK FOR MY LAPTOP SIMPLY BECAUSE I HAVE TWO OTHER HP COMPUTERS AND THEY BOTH ARE DOWN DUE TO A BLUE SCREEN TELLING ME WINDOWS 10 DID NOT LOAD PROPERLY AND TO RESTART AGAIN ONE A BOUGHT FROM BEST BUY AND THE OTHER ONE I GOT FROM AMAZON. WINDOWS 10 HAS A GLITCH AND AND NO COMPUTER COMES WITH THE DISK ANYMORE CAUSE IT TELLS YOU TO RELOAD THE DISK WITH WE DON'T HAVE. Ms. "D"
Date published: 2023-05-02
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_U1PS2E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is notebook service another way of saying laptop service

Asked by: Kay627
Yes, notebooks and laptops are considered the same under the Care Plan.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

I am interested in the HP Care Pack for 2 years of coverage from date of purchase BUT, isn't it really one year since the factory warranty covers the first year ?

Asked by: Smando49
This HP 2 years Pickup and Return Notebook Service will cover anything not covered by the HP Limited Warranty excluding physical damage.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-03-20

1 year Extended Post care pack on purchased notebook has expired - what can be done for renewal?

Asked by: 27272727
Thank you for your question about HP Care Packs! To determine which HP Care Pack is compatible with your device, visit this link: https://cpc2.ext.hp.com/
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-28

Does this cover the HP Chromebook 14" laptop?

Asked by: FTCC
Thank you for your question about HP Care Packs! To determine which HP Care Pack is compatible with your device, visit this link: https://cpc2.ext.hp.com/
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-20

I I GET THE CARE PACKAGE TO EXTENDED MY WARANTY WOULD I BE ABLE TO GET MY PRODUCT KEY

Asked by: ARIZA
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_U1PS2E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT