DIGITAL

  • Accidental damage protection
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs
See Product Details
HP 2 year w/Accidental Damage is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA5T0E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by GERALD HEARTY from REWIEW THE VIDIO IS MUCH BETTER WHEN I STREAM MOVIES , GAMES PLAY WELL HAVE NOT HAD ANY PROBLEMS. I THINK YOU HAVE A WINNER HERE.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Utley22 from Peace of mind Peace of mind. It's nice knowing that my product is cared for.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lipi from Compact fast modern look Didn’t know about all in one so far the best I ever had
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by EmanS from To say I'm satisfied with this computer would be an understatement. It runs faster than any computer I have EVER had, the Opera browser is better than ever, and I can finally begin teaching myself coding. I won't say goodbye to laptops forever, of course, but I will definitely be a desktop user from this point forward.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by sdvadfg from HELP Can't get a person on the phone to save my life. I got the wrong desktop and I want to return it.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Masslady from Great desktop! Very impressed with the setup and the overall computer. Sleek and easily transportable.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adofo from All In Just received my computer last night. And I am all in on the All-one. Gave you 4 out five well... because no one is perfect.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by jgaines from Good Price I bought the extra protection because I have a 7 year old and a cat and my computer is kept in the living room. I figured if neither of them break it in 2 years time that I am good to go. I also figured that if they do break it $150 dollars is better to pay than $700 to fix it.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jo66 from EASY AND FAST SET UP! I bought this as a Christmas gift. Set-up was fast and easy. Monitor quality is amazing and LOVE the touch screen capability. I would highly recommend this computer setup and warranty.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by S D S from Order Hard to contact anyone at HP . Never did received my HP care package . On my computer , it came in with Windows 10 Home when I ordered it with Window 10 Pro.
Date published: 2020-01-08
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA5T0E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;