DIGITAL

  • Accidental damage protection
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 2 year w/Accidental Damage is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA5S7E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by MOHLovesAlaska from Not at all happy about this. According to the HP troubleshooting page it states I only have a one year warranty, when in fact I purchased a two year with accidental. I have tried reaching out about this and still waiting for the resolve.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by J yip from No follow up. I have no follow up e-mail after the purchase and I have no information after
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shawn9696 from Care Pack - Hoping not to need it. Luckily we have not had to use it. Really like that it comes with accidental damage. Have had a previous computer that became non-functional and it was replaced with no issues.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by JustaMom73 from Peace of mind What can I say, it's an insurance policy. I bought tje I purchased this PC for my teenage boys and realized it was necessary to protect the equipment. Because, you know, teenage boys. The policy definitely provides me with some peace of mind!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Told they could not help. I received my new desktop the first week of this month October 2020. Having troubling adding my printer to this desktop and contacted HP and was told they could not help me, had to bring it to a local computer repair shop to fix it. So much for purchasing the additional two year warranty.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rounder from It's hard to say yet I purchased the coverage just to be safe. If I ever need it then I will find out how good it is.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edu3 from Long time customer I purchased my very first computer from HP and have been in love since. Today I purchased HP copying paper. Definitely will be purchasing more products soon.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mlirette from New to HP! Bought 2 new HP laptops for my kids in school. 3rd and 5th grade! Also got the 2 year w accidental damage because of why? KIDS!!! SERIOUSLY after calling and doing as much research as I could about the matter I feel so much better knowing that if an accident that we are COVERED thru HP! When I called and placed my order the lady helped me SO MUCH! and because I needed two she also helped with sweetening the deal a little bit! love the HPS
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by LeeFarns from I am happy with my purchase except within 4 hours after setting up my computer my screen went completely "white" with no way to use it or go top the internet. When I called HP, I was told this problem is not covered by my warrenty and I had to pay them a $35.00 fee and $13.99 a month to fix the problem. I feel I was "scammed: but had to pay it or be unable to ever use my computer. I would buy HP again because I believe they make a good product but am greatly disappointed in finding out my new computer was not protected even after I had originally purchased a 2 year warrenty policy. I will tell all my friends about this problem.
Date published: 2019-08-10
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA5S7E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;