DIGITAL

  • Accidental damage protection
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs
See Product Details
HP 2 year w/Accidental Damage is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YT5E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Care Pack review I have not needed the care pack yet. I assume it will be fine, but can't give a true estimate on value yet.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by OakdaleOZ from Just In Case I bought this to supplement my newly purchased Spectre 360 laptop, which has turned out to be a great product so far. I hope that I do not have to use Care Pack, but it's there, "Just In Case" I accidentally damage it.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fonzi21 from Worth the risk This is necessary for any big laptop you boughten!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by EricaBrandon from Great to have protection Thankfully I haven’t had to use the protection plan yet, but it’s nice to know I have it just in case. Registration was quick and easy. HP sent an email a few days after I received my computer. All I had to do was give my serial and model number and I was good to go.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by dschneid from I'm sure this will be great once I receive my new PC
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by DirceuPaovn from I suppose it's going to be ok, like al HP services It's the first time i adquire the accidental damage with HP, but i can tell from other manufacturers that it is worth it, depending on the kind of device and users
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by JMTraild from I love it ! I received my new Spectre this week. It has all of the features I need. The screen is amazing. If there’s anything I would change are more USB ports and a built in HDMI port but I am adapting. Great purchase. Very happy overall.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by NetBackBone from Hope its not needed I hope this additional accidental damage protection isn't needed, but nice to know I purchased it just encase.
Date published: 2019-07-07
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YT5E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;