DIGITAL

  • Accidental damage protection
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 2 year w/Accidental Damage is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YS3E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by MrWizard1 from Glad no 10 key I see more and more laptops are coming with a 10 key. I use a 10 key like once or twice a year. I am glad this laptop didn’t come with one.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by HP laptops bad service from Horrible customer service 5 th call to join my Laptop i ordered by phone was not input correctly and missing 4K Customer service would not help unless I paid for another laptop. Bought HP laptops for me & my family for years. VERY DISAPPOINTED. The original wrong Laptop will not arrive for another month. I have been without since May. :(
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heidi316 from Great Protection Plan! I Love that if anything happens to my New Laptop that I have a Protection plan with Accidental Damage for 2 years to help cover and repair the damage!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tigerpaq from PEACE OF MIND Hopefully I won't ever need to use this, but I have the peace of mind about my devices if I so encounter issues.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nelson D from My Stamp of Approval If HP goes to all lengths to ensure that you receive the best quality workmanship, I am confident that HP honors their warrenties with all their products.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from That’s funny you asked You ask how we like our computer, well if we had it, it would be great.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by Steph108 from Starts before product is received I purchased this with my laptop in June and the warranty began before I received my laptop :(
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by Haleyr from Protection starts immediately You buy your care pack w/ accident damage and it takes effect immediately. I ordered my computer weeks ago and already this takes effect, so I'm taking off a star because it isn't really "2 year" protection, its "2 year" minus the weeks it takes for your product to arrive.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by MMSLO from Coverage Started Before I Recieved Laptop I have not received the laptop yet the coverage term for Accidental Damage insurance has already started. Coverage should start after the customer is provided the laptop.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Zeiss4601 from Inpatient Ill tell you what i think when i actually recive the product
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by ChristyD21 from Awesome coverage It's awesome that accidental damage is offered for electronics. You just never know if they'll work properly after being dropped or anything, really.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harley4good from Excellent value I bought this for teenage daughter and excellent coverage for accidental
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delps from I’m so excited for my new laptop to arrive, I’ve heard great things and if it performs to its expectations it’ll greatly improve my online business. Thanks
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by mbauer71 from Great haven't really gotten a lot of information about my 2 year accidental damage coverage.
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YS3E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;