DIGITAL

  • Accidental damage protection
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs
See Product Details
HP 2 year w/Accidental Damage is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YR9E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by KJohnson35 from Never got it I did not receive it
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charlomo from HP Care Pack gift This is a gift my brother purchased for me and I haven't received the laptop yet so it's difficult to rate it.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Codyevich from Where is it Have yet to receive it.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by rbremner from Quality Coversge Excellent coverage
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by lost & confused from No device to protect yet Haven't even received the device yet that this is supposed to be protecting. Would be nice if the coverage didn't start until the device at least shipped.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Megan81 from HP Support Assistant Warranty Information Inaccurate HP Support Assistant Dashboard shows only 1 year and I paid for 2 year w/Accidental Damage
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from What a joke Absolutely horrible. I will be returning this computer - today.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Cant even use it! This is absolutely ridiculous. Tried to register it. No email back. Been over a month!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by NTL81 from Very nice PC Aothough I am just getting use to my new Laptop I am very excited about the possibilities. It is compact enough to easily carry with me anywhere I go and graphics are clear enough for me to use without glasses. So far so Good!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maliy from Great quality I haven't gotten my laptop yet, but I'm excited nonetheless
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheyy from Satisfied Bought with any expensive purchase, you just never know with electronics.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yyyyyy from Computer hp envy 360 I just purchased it! The website is easy to use and customize the computer.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serenitynow from Worth the $$ Convenient - extremely customer friendly-I feel better knowing I have it
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat65 from Great feature I couldn’t be more pleased with my laptop. It’s exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by Arg10 from Too early to tell Haven't gotten my laptop yet in the mail. Looking forward to it
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cowboyterry from Great looking. Ordered a laptop but the online ordering went very well and easy.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by ChrisRog from My protection plan I have not even received my laptop and won't until 12/31 so I hope this protection plan doesn't start until I actually receive my laptop.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tiffandmatt17 from Mouse pad sticks I just got this brand new laptop on 11/25/2020 and the mouse pad sticks when you try to left click on things. It looks like it is damaged. The mouse pad is not flush on the front left. The rest of the pad is flush. Just that one spot, causing it to stick. Not very happy!!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by the krumpet from have not been sent any clear instructions on how t i am very dissatisfied with the lack of communication on HP's end and i feel that they have not made it anywhere near easy to find my information for my warranty that i purchased and on top of that, im supposed to have three microphones and none work!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miles TSF from HP ON TOP I’m an I.T. systems/applications developer and for years I’ve always enjoyed working with HP products. This most recent obtained laptop and software has so many features that I haven’t had time to closely look at the all. I’m old school so this touch screen on a PC is different, yet I look forward to using it. A professional friend pointed this model out to me, he has one as well.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by JoeR413 from Ridiculous I find it insulting that the service contract was delivered immediately when the laptop the contract is on is not being delivered for 5 weeks.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by StefanGR from Just in case I always purchase the accidental warranty because I never know if the issue was caused by me or just a computer failure. I have sent back computers for improper RAM installation, hard drive and keyboard failure. The laptops were always returned within 10 days.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gmanbucks from Laptop Beauty Great PC just received love all the features, beautiful color
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by LT Larry from This is a must have. As you get older you drop things more. I don't like it, but it had to be said.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2020josh from Great Price but it's taking really long to get my I got the laptop at a great price but they are taking too long for my custom computer. I ordered it on the 29th of last month and now it's the 11th the projected time of delivery is the 20th. If I knew it was going to take this long I would have probably not ordered it.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by leap4229 from not happy at all i was told that i can get accidental and repair coverage for my laptop and sold me support coverage instead....now was told my laptop not eligible for accident/damage repair care plan.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by BlackFlag from Great product! Excellent coverage for the laptop I purchased! Very happy I purchased this direct from Hp.com.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by EdsHP from First time purchase after10 years I have not purchase a personal laptop for Over 10 years and this is my first laptop as a profesional and I just had to purchase the extended warranty. Seeing that I cover accidental damage, I have a energetic 3 year old boy, I almost cry. This was a huge deal for me because It gives me confidence to use my laptop freely and openly I just love the warranty and I can’t wait start using my laptop freely
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tim S from I bought this policy with my computer and hope that I will not need to use it.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by HectorB from HP Care Pack I purchased this for my son’s new HP laptop. He is a college student always in the move; having the option to purchase Accidental Damage coverage is great.
Date published: 2019-06-28
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YR9E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;