DIGITAL

  • Accidental damage protection
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 2 year w/Accidental Damage is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YR1E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by RD Whit from Service contract review This is a service contract. I have not needed to use it yet and I hope I don't need to use it.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ozzy r from Nothing like quality insurance Very convenient and great for its asking price
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Care Pack we feel safer knowing we have this coverage.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by Darkssanders from New to it Not really sure how to do activate or whatever but got here on time and early
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returned Laptop from Did not use N/A, didn't apply because the laptop was returned to HP because of faulty internal speakers after a 12-day delivery delay by Fedex.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by pjs512 from Not Up to Previous Models The quality fit and finish of the laptop is less than previous models I have owned. The seams are not flush which creates some discomfort.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by GoldenWolf from GoldenWolf I brought this laptop a month ago, and it has out -performed most computers...
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible HP 999 from Would never shop at HP again Received a brand new computer that was broken. By the time I shipped it to support and got it back my warranty was up so I couldn’t return it if I wanted. Also if I did choose to return the broken computer they sent me, I would have had to eat all of the features I paid extra for for the computer. HP did nothing to correct their mistakes, terrible experience.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP 2 yr accidental damage warranty This is a great. Things happen and it is better to be protected. I love my new HP.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by April 1 from Broken Keyboard Received my notebook on 8/30/21, keyboard did not work. I had to call HP customer service to receive my Fedex return label. Laptop was sent back on 9/7/21, now just waiting for my refund to purchase another HP notebook laptop
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by WPM Music from My 3rd HP This purchase is my 3rd HP and 2nd Laptop, and it is the best so far, with all of the personal upgrades I was able to add to this order really made me happy and satisfied and it is fast and smooth and my care package give me the confidence that if anything goes wrong I am well covered.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hmm123 from Not thrilled I bought a laptop and warranty over a month ago called hp today and they have no idea where the laptop is that I need the warranty for... They said well it might have been shipped days ago ( ordered over a month ago ) but we don’t really know. Not thrilled by any means.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from No product yet the *how do you like us emails per No quality is an understatement, try something different
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by Timvok from Don't Know I bought this a month ago but wont be sure of its value unless Needed. Already been activated and not even received the main product that it's for!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dmoney140 from Great features I just got it today and I love this product because of the fast service and help from the HP team.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by pokey16 from Great laptop Great laptop. Toom forever to get it, but impressed once it arrived
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whippet80 from Great choice! Purchased for my son’s first year of college! Great features and excellent price!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miguelle08 from Great Features I bought this a few weeks ago. The setup was super easy!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by crtx from NO WORRIES AT ALL! Whatever happens is covered! I drop my laptop, no worries!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by KT P from Speaker cracks when playing anything I bought this for my daughter’s birthday because she was begging for one and with Covid I figure it’s worth it for her to have for distance learning. She played Minecraft dungeons on it today and the sound was as if someone had blown out the speakers. Super disappointed because sending it back would mean another month of waiting or more and we don’t have that kind of time with school starting soon. Plus what kid would be happy if you gave them a laptop and then took it away immediately? So I’m mad I spend so much to upgrade it and it came with parts that aren’t working.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Burdie59 from Purchased and protected by HP You just never know what is gonna happen so buying extra protection is a smart move.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by lilnat from Protection Without a Laptop I don't see why the protection plan would be activated before the laptop has even been assessed or arrived. That's my biggest reason for giving this 3 stars. I can't say much on the plan itself since there is no reason to use it at this time.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by carwise from Extremely Fast I bought this computer several weeks ago. It is extremely fast in comparison to my last HP Pavilion. I love the features as well.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by SpeedFreak5150 from Already used I bought new laptops for my kids. I am already using the warranty because it was shipped defective.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hella Pumped from Better than Macbook Air. Half the Price. HP 15-T Custom Build Review 2-year warranty w/ accidental damage SPECS • i7 Intel core processor • 8GB RAM • 128GB SSD • 720p resolution • 15.6” display • Wi-Fi & Bluetooth enabled • No disc drive REVIEW Throughout the year, I noticed my mother became increasingly frustrated with her Dell Inspiron i3 laptop, a computer she’d used for home business more than four years and encountered constant issues with. That’s why HP’s 15-T was a pleasant find while I was casually browsing holiday sales after Black Friday. My first requirement for a computer was great keyboard design. I needed a keyboard with decent spring to it unlike the damp, nearly squishy keypress experience on her Dell. Luckily, HP is known in the industry for making some of the best keyboards around, so that was one tick off the checklist. Next was the processor and storage. My mother doesn’t use her computer for anything more than copyediting and watching Netflix occasionally and she rarely runs task intensive programs, but even if she does, she doesn’t run too many at one time. She needed a desperate upgrade from her Dell’s i3 processor. I made sure her 15-T had an i7. As for storage, she doesn’t save many large files to her computer. They’re usually just document files. The 128 GB solid state drive sufficed just fine, and it will last her longer than any hard drive disk on the market. Next, I wanted to make sure her computer programs ran with at least 8GB of possibility for random access memory. This ensured not only that the processor would be able to handle the programs, but that it won’t slow down. Now she won’t have a slow computer just because she wants to watch Netflix and keep her word processor program open at the same time, or a browser for that matter. Visual aesthetics of this laptop are beautiful. Unlike her Inspiron, it has rounded corners. It’s lighter in weight, and it has a nice brushed finish on the frame of the keyboard, with a noticeably plastic chasis, but that doesn’t matter. It makes transportation easier. She won’t have to lug it around like she would a brick. The display on the monitor is 720p, the lowest resolution for an HD laptop, but my mother doesn’t concern herself with the 4K trend. A 1080p monitor would be nicer as it would offer a crisper viewing experience, but the brightness of the display suffices just fine. So how much did it all cost me? $459.99. That's it! Better than that though is knowing it has better specs than Apple's current lowest priced Macbook Air starting around $1000. The only advantage the Air has is a better display, but the computer won't last as long as mom's new HP 15-t. It'll become sluggish before long with its inferior processor, an i5. That's not bad by any means. If anything, it's exactly what my mother would need to last her the rest of time, but it won't go the extra mile like this computer, like me for her. I’m glad I purchased this computer. Why waste money on brand names when you get inferior quality? Quit the herd. A small, smart investment is worth more than anything else. Invest in HP!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes35 from Awesome feature I bought this 2 months ago I haven't used it but I love the fact that it was offered
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim01 from Great Laptop I bought this with extra memory and the i7 chip. It starts quickly (SSD) and is operating to my requirements
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hunterb from Dependable tech I bought a laptop a couple weeks ago and it is and absolute lifesaver for school. So happy I picked HP.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by terry33 from Great HP Laptop I bought my HP laptop a few weeks ago. I needed to replaced my old laptop which was ten years old. The new laptop is just what I needed as a crime novelists. It has all the features I need and more. Thank you, HP!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bj Bullard from Great computer! We bought about 3 weeks ago and love it! It is an exceptional computer!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moochie7 from Amazing coverage!!! I bought this for my laptop and the coverage that is provides is absolutely amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-08-12
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YR1E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;