DIGITAL

  • Accidental damage protection
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 2 year w/Accidental Damage is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9XB0E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spektrum from I guess I have it? I've bought the care pack, but it isn't being applied to my laptop yet. I don't understand why.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bandit1 from Good deal Wr haven't used the 2yr accidental insurance yet but it was a good deal when purchased.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Should always get insurance/warranty. Never go without the warranty for your laptop or other products
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by None4252020 from It is a warranty-not sure what can be said about “performance” or features as it doesn’t really ‘physically’ exist-also I have not received the computer yet so I haven’t ‘used’ it yet, but it looks like a good warranty and the price was comparable to other policies. I will say though I’m not satisfied with your ordering system-just as I ‘clicked’ the ‘purchase’ button I realized I did not get the back-lit keyboard. I immediately contacted HP-and there is NO WAY I could make ANY changes to my order. I’m seriously disappointed.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elle2020 from Nice Fit! I was confused about the touch screen options. Otherwise, it’s a perfect fit for my needs!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tia T from Excellent deal! I got superb specs for little of nothing with a huge 15” screen! I am elated about this purchase!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by ctbob from Its there when I need it I purchased the credit pack for peace of mind knowing if something goes wrong I'm covered
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by Andrew Arpaia from Laptop doesn't work, HP not helpful in resolving I purchased a laptop for a Christmas gift, the laptop does not work and I called them to return (31 days later) and was told I missed the window by 1 day. I have an urgent need for the computer and the sales person suggested just buy another computer.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mariahmed from Amazing Prices!!!! I couldn’t believe how great the prices were for my customized laptop! They let me choose everything from memory space to the color of my laptop. Great company will be purchasing again in the near future!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by ME50 from Great Price I am excited to be able to have the Laptop protected at such a reasonable price
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bando123 from Quick and easy warranty. Needed warranty two years is perfect. The laptop is protected for good!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windteresa from Great company for your future lap top purchase I am a student and I found the lap top I wanted and it allowed me to do some custom additions to it. I tracked it in real time and it showed up exactly on time in perfect condition. I highly recommend. Hp to anyone I have no complaints and will continue to purchase directly from them.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long time member from Not bad deal It's alright deal with fair price , didn't use it yet but I think the plan is worth it.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ashi17 from I love it Works exactly like I imagined. Prints really nice pictures
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meg L from Great buy! Excellent laptop! I was looking for something to run games on. This laptop had easy set up and the features so far have exceeded my expectations. After taking a few months to search for a computer with these specs nothing came close to the price of this HP. Extremely pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by SeahawksMike from never got details about ordered 2 hp laptops with 2yr accidental damage and dont know how to register as i never got any email regarding the accidental damage info.
Date published: 2019-03-18
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9XB0E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;