DIGITAL

  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 2 year Protection Plan is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA1C9E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sal_3564 from Protect Good purchase
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by CFBC AV Dept from New service Cost was reasonable. Hope is that use of plan is not needed.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by SpiceFishCar from WHAT PROTECTION! We are two weeks post when the computer was promised and I have not had an update - and cannot get the folks to take orders to respond!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shirley MS from Excellent Product I have been a fan of HP computers for many years. This is my third laptop and they get better and better. I love the features and the ease of transferring everything from my old one to my new one. I love the sleek design,
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sigh698 from Still waiting on laptop Found out I won't get my laptop until after the 26th of may.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dirwin3 from Great Features! Excited to receive my laptop ! Happy to receive this deal to protect my laptop. Thanks HP!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peak from Must Have Feature The protection plan is an excellent feature that you must have as a laptop owner. I gives me the ability to quickly resolve issues and helps me sleep at night.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by BlkIce Mom from Better safe than sorry I purchased the HP care pack so that I would have 2 years to protect my computer. the last HP computer I bought the hard drive went out less than a month before my warranty was up. the price for this care pack is reasonable and I like the fact that I will have an extra year just in case it becomes faulty. As of yet I do not have my computer but am lookin forward to receiving it. This will be the 6th HP computer I have purchased beginning with a windows 98 back in the day.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by SteveL71 from System setup ease I just completed setting up my new laptop and transferring my applications and files from the lemon that Alienware sold me.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael T 545 from Excellent product. Excellent product. Very reasonable pricing and competitive features.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Del G from Good Plan I took out the plan when I bought the laptop on Black Friday. I got a good discount at the time.
Date published: 2018-12-11
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA1C9E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;