DIGITAL

  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 2 year Protection Plan is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YS6E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pc review from Pc Considering it’s going to be a month late can’t say I’m very pleased
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by noner from done i bought the wrong laptop there was no synaptic touch-pad pointing device active mouse program 2017 there was but...not today maybe try another company
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by EC827 from Already dying This is the second HP Office Jet that starts dying at 6 months. Next time I’ll go back to Canon.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ssan from This has started but I have not received my laptop This has started but I have not received my laptop yet! Please adjust the date to start when I receive my laptop.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by jim63 from terrible customer experience I bought 1 laptop and within 1 hour tried to make changes but no luck.My wife is teacher and her laptop broke down and needed one right away and spent hours on phone getting absolutelyno help.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by ETF2020HP from My 2nd HP So I Guess I Like Them I saw this HP Laptop on sale and decided to take the plunge on my first laptop. Big deal since I always said i'd never go this route. But with being looked down with C-19 in the air, I became a little stir crazy and ready to buy ANYTHING. I'm impressed so far and i'm learning a lot. So far so good.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by aaaagh from I haven't been able to use it because my laptop isn't even shipped yet, they just asked me to do a survey on the warranty.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by eve08 from Great I just bought it and havent needed to use it yet but i sure feel safer knowing my laptop is insured.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by MIssybequia from Did not get here yet!! I did buy this computer on sale... did not realize it was being assembled outside the US... would not have bought it Neither was I informed when I hit the buy button that there was a delay over a month!!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by myrstz from Very well built I bought this recently. Thus far, very good. Solid, good keyboard, excellent feel. The trackpad is a bit wide, which can mess with the cursor a little from the palm of my hand. Would definitely consider buying again.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by DocGeo from Great lap top I recently got the Omen lap top with the core I7 9th generation processor and the SSD hard drive. It wicked quick and does anything you ask it to. It replace my old Pavillion that was 8yrs old. Top of the heap in its day, by compared to this one...… You get the idea. My major issue is that the Window 10 that came with it is a little quirky unless you grew up with. And there are some other things, like disabling the touch pad that take an AOG to remedy. All in all, I am sure once I get used to using this machine, it will live up to expectations.
Date published: 2019-09-29
  • y_2024, m_7, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YS6E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;