DIGITAL

  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 2 year Protection Plan is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YR8E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dr.G from Billing for the "Care Pack" for weeks before the laptop has even been shipped! Paying for a month of service for a laptop I still haven't received. HP starts the clock on the Care Pack from the date of purchase. However, it's now almost a month later and I still haven't received my laptop from HP. Instead I got a request to rate the Care Pack service. I realized that the clock is ticking on the extended care plan that I paid for even though I haven't even received the product yet. This is definitely a rip-off.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sydney W. from Protection Plan I'm at ease knowing that my purchase has the protection plan. The plan was offered at a reasonable price and I feel it was worth purchasing.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by dsfdf from I cant play minecraft!!!!! I bought this laptop for the sole purpose of playing minecraft and everytime i load it it crashes. Im so upset! Someone get back to me and help me solve this.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by LaRosstin J from HP warranty extended The best product to have on any electronics is a warranty
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by susun2526 from Need to Return computer as lettering is not dark Need to Return computer as lettering is not dark enough on the keys to see which keys are being hit. Please let us know how we can return it. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Sue Williams
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by JosueP from Laptop sleeve Simple laptop sleeve but it holds what I need for the laptop and protects it very well. Love this product
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by Carla12 from HP Mouse This product was canceled due to misinformed information. Therefore, the product is being returned.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cdub135 from Still waiting .. read the fine print.. 2-4 day sho So I ordered my labtop on May 27th , paid for expidited 2-4 day shipping as I needed it for my business asap.. come to find out it takes 2-3 weeks to get ready .. So it’s more like 2-4 shipping after we take a boat to China and have them make our product,
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Najjjj from Protective plan This is something really good that will come in handy if anything may go wrong with the laptop. It’s great for the extra security.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nazik from Good quality I bought an hp laptop, and every day it makes me happy. Good performance, display, design. I really love it and it is worth its every penny.
Date published: 2019-11-21
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YR8E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is this international warranty? does it covers globally. i mean i bought this in USA but when i transfer to Singapore due to work, will it be covered in Singapore.

Asked by: salwah
No HP Care Packs are only valid in the HP country they are purchased in. As this is the HP USA store the Care Pack is only valid in the US.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-10

How do you repair laptops under this protection plan?

Asked by: Mike 4450
Thank you for your question! HP Warranty decisions are determined by HP Technical Support. Unfortunately, this forum does not have information on how hypothetical or potential issues are resolved, as each issue is unique and has its own set of circumstances.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-05

My laptop crashes with a bluescreen. Will this carepack pay for hardware repairs? It's related to the laptop memory.

Asked by: MGlaptop
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YR8E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT