DIGITAL

  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 2 year Protection Plan is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YR0E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Premature protection from Protection without a laptop This protection plan is a rip off. Bought it at the same time i purchased my laptop. Plan started day of purchase. I still dont have my laptop. 3 or more weeks i have a protection plan that does me absolutely no good without having the laptop.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Comfortable available service security Comfortable extended coverage on a computer than can challenge your experience and creativity without patient guidance.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kt22 from Great features I bought this a month ago love it. Faster than my old computer
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Momz4 from Got it when I need it Haven't used it yet but when I need it I hope it works
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jewel21 from HP Laptop is Great After a couple of delays in the delivery I finally got my new HP Laptop and I’m loving it. Thank goodness I decided to make the purchase of a new computer!!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Megan83 from Awesome Great products. Easy to use . Efficient and quick.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jim G 1111111 from STARTS ON DATE OF PURCHASE, NOT DATE OF RECEIPT I ordered this HP coverage along with my new laptop, which took a month to actually arrive after several delays. I was very disappointed to find that coverage begins ON THE DATE OF PURCHASE, meaning I have paid for and lost one month of coverage for a product I was not even in possession of. I called HP support about this to see if they could help and was bounced across 3 different support teams with absolutely no help and headaches. I eventually gave up, which is the goal of these maze-like support systems. If this is what HP customer support looks like now, I hate to imagine what a headache it will be to actually utilize this protection plan if/when I actually have problems.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by bill01w from you dont know whats going on.. still 3 weeks till i get my computer..you should be more connected and find out whats going on..it was the same thing at your website...
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jsolomon from Nice laptop Missing cord when got it. Other then that so far so good
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fitopath from Very poor service. I bought this two weeks ago and was unable to get satisfactory assistance from the people who should have been able to,help me with technical support Instead they played games with me and Did everything they could to make it impossible to use the device.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by Capol2 from I am confused I have not received any information about the 2 year care package I purchased. It’s very confusing. I no paperwork or have received any information about what I need to do or how it works. Iv been looking, but I feel like a dog chasing its tail. I think that after all the money spent, it would be easier.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Very bad They said it would be 3 to 5 days it's been over seven and now they're saying it's going to be another seven days so it's all bunch of !!!t It's already cost me more than it's worth
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dympuls from It is worth it I always get the protection plan and HP does a fantastic job honoring it. I am a loyal HP customer and machines last a long long long time. But when I do need help they provide excellent customer service. Keep up the good work it is appreciated and by many:)
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diceman53 from Great features! I bought this 3 weeks ago and it has been a blessing ever since. I feel so secured with my new laptop ever since it’s great warranty package!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by thatguyvii from Awesome! HP has an amazing product. very satisfied as of a month a go
Date published: 2019-08-24
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YR0E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;