DIGITAL

  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 2 year Protection Plan is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9XB3E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kathleen70 from Great product and exceptional speed. Everything I wanted and more Great value for the money
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by City Slicker from This purchase experience was totally unacceptable This was one of the most frustrating purchases I've ever made. To begin with the automated system phone voice menu could not interpret my information and transferred me to several wrong departments. It also disconnected me twice when I called in to inquire about the plan. Then I was transferred around by several different departments because of confusion about where to get this plan from. Was also disconnected by several departments and the representatives didn't have the courtesy to call me back. Got different stories about what the plan covered and the eligibility of it. Because of the misinformation and lack of coordination between the departments I became skeptical and cancelled it. I don't understand how HP can do business this way and expect to keep their customers.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yesop from Registration The warranty was submitted to me electronically, and the registration was automatic.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by DKTA from It Has Issues It started off working relatively fine, but now It will freeze on me regularly and when it does I have to force shut it down because it will not unfreeze itself. It will also go into a weird rest mode suddenly while I'm using it and it won't come out of it which, again, I have to forcefully shut it down. This is also a brand new computer and I've barely had it 2 months and it is already acting up...
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by KiyaLJ from The computer is fast! I bought this computer a few weeks ago and I think this is the best laptop that I've ever had. More than enough space, the quality, etc.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by wolf73 from Very easy to understand Received it on a timely manner, the protection plan was easy to read and understand.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paige23 from Love love love! I love this laptop, especially the color, seeing how I love rose gold. Its all around great. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by me my self and i from I do not know I bot this a month agow and still whating for it! ask me agen in 6 monts i might have it by then.............. On secent thought don't
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by yael97 from Very Practical I bought mine for college. I’ve tried doing assignments on my iPad but it became too inconvenient. Now that I got a computer with the same system, I can do assignments in the comfort of my own home, but it is a little bigger than I thought. Still, it’s perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-12
  • y_2024, m_7, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9XB3E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is S mode a current configuration for Windows 11 Home?

Asked by: Poeticjewel
Thank you for your question, please clarify what computer model you are referring to and resubmit your question.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2024-06-05
  • y_2024, m_7, d_25, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9XB3E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT