DIGITAL

  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs
See Product Details
HP 2 year Protection Plan is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YQ6E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Status from Review You are asking me to give you a review and I haven't received the computer/product yet.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by DPARMAR from HP Care Pack Great value for the cost.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great product I just like to know my product has protection
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Msspiderweb from Not sure Not sure yet. Its too new.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emteacher from Awesome Great machine! Love the touchscreen option. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael143 from Rewardable This is an outstanding product that i respect and will keep on using this product if it continues to last me and my wife, and is really secure and will last me years
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by jorg4 from Great equipment. I bought 2 months ago. I´m satisfy with the performance. Very good ratio performance/price.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Usa51lady from New Laptop Took a month to get and windows 11 is a learning curve but I am enjoying it.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by AshKrystal from Love it! I needed a new computer after owning an HP computer I’ve had for nine years and I love how my new one is built in and easier to sign in with a Microsoft account
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nance11 from Enjoying my new computer Just received my new computer a couple of weeks ago. Really happy I made this purchase. So far, so good.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by JohnFrankPa from Another great product We have a history of using Great HP products, and this is no exception. Great quality for the price.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poppa Squirrel from HP 17T-cn0000 Not quite what was expected, but is very acceptable. Good screen size, light weight, battery life and general usage. Would be improved by labeling function keys 1-10 more clearly. I took a length of sticky label and marked it F1 - F10 and stuck it between the keys and the perforated holes on the case.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toren from Easy to use, extremely efficient I wasn’t looking for anything crazy for my college laptop, but this hits every spot you’d need. Beautiful screen and visuals, quiet keyboard and a smooth track pad. Couldn’t ask for more.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tigereyes929 from Good coverage I bought this as an add-on to my laptop. It is a great price for the amount of time and coverage. I hope I never have to use it, but I'm glad I have it if I do.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbodave231 from Looking forward to never needing this policy I bought this policy because I bought a higher end laptop. I have had HP laptops in the past and have had very good luck. I really like the knowledge that if anything happens outside the basic warranty, I will be protected. I hope to never use this policy.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by vnikki99 from Have Not Had To Use Yet - Great Value I have not had to use this 2-year protection plan as yet but I have used HP's protection plans in the past. I have never had a problem with their protection plan service and the laptop was fixed and return with minimal fuss or inconvenience.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trish34 from Looking great Just purchased this gem. I would highly recommend this computer. Easy to use touch pad, Cortana is a gem for information and the boot up time is short. No more long wait for everything to be available. So far so good!! I have had several HP computers starting with my teaching career. Now that I'm retired I can easily upload pictures, write my books and keep up with day to day accounting.. Email is a breeze!! It's great being able to keep in touch with colleagues. One other feature that is so helpful is the ability to edit photos for paintings. Then there's all the tools for producing brochures, invitations to exhibitions and bookkeeping. HP YOU ROCK!.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by 62Scott from I have not got the notebook yet I have not got the notebook yet and can not help you about the product. I told that I would not get the product of 2 more weeks.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kate G from Not ideal for Zooming Purchased this computer because like most of us I’ve started working remotely. I needed a bigger screen for work so this laptop caught my eye. Loving it until I had my first zoom meeting on it, horrible. Image super grainy and the colors are off. Super disappointed after spending a decent amount of money I was expecting more than the same quality video I had on a $200 laptop. I would recommend this laptop unless you need it to attend virtual meetings then I would look elsewhere.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by jentoandy from Go HP Good product for protection for this laptop computer notebook
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost boy from Great features I bout this a month again and love it although someone stole it I don’t know what to do
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by 8261 from what a waste of my time. ty hp unable to get the care pack registered for this new laptop. serial numbers are so small that they are unreadable. spent over an hour trying to register the care pack. still not registered. i will be spending my time now in returning this laptop with the care pack.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Avoid if you can. I really don’t like to complain but seriously search for other options. The people sent me to some Latinamerica calling center right after I PAID. Also my problem wasn’t resolved by hp. I really did felt like I was talking to a scammer the whole time instead of a company’ tech support.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laura14 from Great screen I am only just starting to use it... but so far the set up and use has been without any issues. I did opt to get the higher resolution screen and I am happy I did .
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Texnyank from great HP laptop This new purchase is great and price is good. Would recommend to all.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by sherman571 from HP Laptop I love my HP laptop, does all I want to do. I did not like onedrive, get a ext drive backup
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by slvrp from Good protection plan but overpriced i brought this so just in case my laptop broke i could just tell the company to give me a new one but overall it’s really good but the sad part is that it’s overpriced
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kay S from Communication I purchased HP 2yr Protection Plan last month. When I made the purchase it stated that HP would register my computer and send an email of the start/end date of the plan once the computer had been shipped. I never received the information (no it was not in spam). Weeks after the computer was deliver I looked up the information. Also, you are unable to see what the plan covers until after you have registered the item. If you don't need help with setting up product not really worth it.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by revchi from Great for working from homr very happy with my purchase I made when it was clear I had to work from homr
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phemie89 from Sleek case with a great soft interior. Bought this for my new laptop and love it. I never had a case for my previous laptops. This one is sleek and super soft inside so your computer will not be scratched up. I would recommend this if you are looking for a case to take along with you.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by bgl1 from mine I am so happy I finally decided to purchase my laptop.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birdieblue from Great Experience I bought a new laptop for my grand daughter, HP had a good selection and a great price range. Easy access to view products was able to compare different selections and prices all detail features. Great experience and payment options right from the manufacture.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pimento mementos from Good deal for traveling work and accidents Price was worth it for 2 years of work and travel so I don't baby the laptop too much
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Imah from Beautiful laptop. As soon as I opened all packaging I noticed a chip on the left side of the laptop.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by ShinaCE from Laptop operation good, keyboard - not so much. I received the Pavilion laptop a few weeks ago. The operation of the laptop itself is good, as expected. The visibility of the keyboard, however, is poor. With medium to low ambient light levels it is very difficult,if not impossible, to see the keys. I am not the greatest typist and often need to look for the proper key. The keyboard is grayish in color and the letters/numbers are not "bold" and blend into the background. I was very disappointed that the laptop did not come with a back-lit keyboard which would've greatly improved the visibility. I assumed (my mistake) that lit keys on a laptop was a standard feature.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by DaveIce from Need some getting use to I bought this for my wife , who is currently back in college and needed a new laptop. She is getting use to the new technology and learning as she goes with the laptop. What she loves is the battery life on it and how easy MS word is on here.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paloma Blanca from Beautiful computer - and everything works great! I got this computer going back to a PC and big screen cause the internet small books are useless. This is available in a beautiful blue and everyhting looks nice not bulk standard cheap. Everything works great and I finally feel like I have everything organized in one place with full functionality. Also it was an amazing Black Friday sale.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mcdvdsn1 from Nice Bought this for my child for high school. It’s fast and very nice
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Teray from Excellent service! The item arrived on time. In good condition. Customer Service is good.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dympuls from It is worth it I always get the care package and will renew when they offer a discount. HP sticks by thier products.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Stu from HP 2 year warranty plan I bought this new HP PC with the 2 year warranty plan, it covers everything. Happy that I spent the extra monies.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Terrific Lap Top I have only had my Lap Top for a few days. I just love it. It does an amazing job. It is wonderful not to be chained to my pc anymore. Thank you HP
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Karina919191 from Exelent It's good I love is perfect and easy components the used.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by GreenPoodle from Amazing Service I bought a clearance model. Was still able to customize. Machine arrived 3 weeks earlier than expected. LOVE it!!!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bontrager from Fast Performance! I really love this computer and glad I had it customized the way I did before I received it. It has super fast performance when browsing the internet and I love watching internet live streaming on it. The mouse that I bought with it did not have a driver to plug into the computer to make it work so I can't use the mouse!
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YQ6E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;