DIGITAL

  • Remote problem diagnosis and technical telephone support
  • Next-business-day hardware exchange
  • Standard coverage window
  • Access to electronic support information and services
  • This warranty extension is only available for Printers within Factory Warranty [2]

2 year Next Business Day Advance Exchange support for Deskjet printers is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_UZ384E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Linda R. B. from Printer was held hostage (couldn't print) due to expired warranty. I bought the extended warranty so I could use my printer & so far nothing. I had to go by a different brand than HP so I could print. I loved my HP printer, but was not going to be held hostage, if I didn't but the extended warranty, I wasn't going to be able to print. I had my printer for 2 years, bought & paid for. I shouldn't be forced to buy any extended warranty to print from something I already own. I will never buy another HP printer again.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by Emily1312 from Bad support I’m having issues with my printer so I selected this pack which advertised a paid support subscription and it was not applied to my account and I can not get ahold of a human to talk to about this or the actual help I needed with my printer
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by MLLIN from Bad service It still hasn’t come up on your app. It shows I have expired. Bad service
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by JoeVC from HP Never got to use it. Should not have been offered.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Better Than This from Terrible support system for terrible printers Way too long to process, was never able to actually use the support before we just tossed the whole printer, and no way to refund.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Catherinethegreat67 from HP Printer Did not help me and fix my printer.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by tigervet from Superb Quality but link to Laptop Often Fails Printer has excellent quality, however the link to my laptop fails too often.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Niki L from Waste of Money After I purchased the extended warranty the tech on the phone said my problem could not be solved and I should buy a new printer.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cadcarson from Is it a scam? I had to pay $190 to setup printer on Wi-Fi. Doesn’t seem like 123HP setup is worthless. Feels like I was scammed!
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by grumpi22 from JUNK... YOU SUCK, I never used your 2y nbd, I cancelled it. I could never get an associate to answer my problem, or understand them. So, by by... Received a refund and purchased a BROTHER...
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charday R from Care pack Great deal
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from You guys are the best!!! Making it easy for me.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by Joe A. from HP Smart The product is fine. HP Smart is terrible.
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonyomus from Pulling teeth As with the other two hp printers I have owned, it has been like pulling teeth to try to connect my new hp3255 to Wi-Fi.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Printer series DESK Jet series 2700 THe wireless printer goes off line all the time. I had a tech on the phone for close to an hour to get it corrected, only to lose the connection within days. I want to return this printer!
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by KaJa34 from Crappy Customer Service Was supposed to receive documentation and info and never received.
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from 2Y NBD Adv Exch Deskjet Love it!Best deals all around.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Old printer died and this was perfect Just what I was looking for
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ink is low from Ink and paper could use a upgrade Need more ink and paper the paper could use a upgrade
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Osha from Pain to do anything with you One of the most difficult processes to go through to get to do anything. Your apps ans website is ridiculously difficult and it takes me from window to window to do anything. You're a pain :(
Date published: 2022-07-25
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_UZ384E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is my office jet pro 9018 included?

Asked by: papafred
Thank you for your question about HP Care Packs! To determine which HP Care Pack is compatible with your device, visit this link: https://cpc2.ext.hp.com/
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-06-26

Is this good for HP Officejetpro 8028 all-in-on printer?

Asked by: Mattydog
Hello. Thanks for your question. We recommend looking at this option for your HP Officejet Pro 8028 printer. The HP 3-year Next Business Day Advance Exchange HW support for Consumer OfficeJet Low printer: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-3-year-care-pack-business-priority-support-with-next-business-day-exchange-for-officejet-printers?pStoreID=epp You can also use this option: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-4-year-next-business-day-advance-exchange-hw-support-for-consumer-officejet-low-printer?pStoreID=epp If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-08-20

Is the $17 monthly or yearly?

Asked by: Alberto300
The price of the Care Pack is a one-time purchase for the length of coverage term listed. For assistance with choosing the correct Care Pack for your product please visit this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/cat/care-packs-88343--1?jumpid=ma_cp_hero_na_1_180712
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-28

Will the care pack walk me through a failed connectivity with my Office Jet 4650 or will it just refer me to online help?

Asked by: frosh9mom
For support in connecting your printer please see the HP SmartFriend services located at this website: https://www.hp.com/us-en/services/consumer/smartfriend-overview.html
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-20

What does the 2 year next business day advance exchange support insurance cover? I'm looking for an extended warranty to cover my deskject printer since it is no longer covered by you. Also is this a one time charge? Thank you!

Asked by: jennokeefe
For questions about what is covered with this Care Pack please see the PDF located at this link: https://h20195.www2.hp.com/v2/getpdf.aspx/4aa5-7508enw.pdf
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-12

I need help setting up my hp envy 7645 printer for WIRELESS PRINTING.

Asked by: Janis24
The User Guide and Setup Poster for the HP Envy 7645 are available at this link: https://support.hp.com/us-en/product/hp-envy-7640-e-all-in-one-printer-series/6617267/model/6779508/manuals The Poster and Guide will offer step-by-step instructions on how to setup your printer for wireless printing. Thanks for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-07

My warranty has expired but I would still like to get support for my envy 5055 printer. I think it was installed in 2017but is working fine. I seem to have some driver issues in my new computer?

Asked by: crazychaney
Thank you for your question about HP Care Packs! To determine which HP Care Pack is compatible with your device, visit this link: https://cpc2.ext.hp.com/
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-26

My 3yr old OfficeJet 5255 now has a problem with ALL cartridges, even brand new HP brands.I have done the reset and cleaned the contacts a several times and nothing seems to work.I believe this is a hardware issue.Will this service replace it?

Asked by: KLYN610
No, HP Care Packs are designed for products still covered by the original manufacturer's warranty.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-05
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_UZ384E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT