HP 2 year 3 day Onsite Desktop Service

DIGITAL

  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs
See Product Details
HP 2 year 3 day Onsite Desktop Service is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 138.
  • y_2023, m_9, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_UJ216E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by HP printer all in one from Will be ordeing more product from HP So far its working grate
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hill Top Rez from Great Quality Care Package It is great so far.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Benn J. from Hp care pack Additional one year cost,probably not necessary, but decided to purchase anyway.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by SMN1 from Get this protection Protection just in case I needed it. Life happens and so do accidents.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by DNJ1 from Care pack thoughts Too soon to know. Haven't needed to put it to use - hoping not to.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from Review Not worth the money
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by long time owner from The life of your products and the performance It is long lasting judging by my 11 year old HP desktop. Love this model so.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rossi 7 from Deep profound thoughts. I hesitated at one point when making the decision to extend the warranty but am glad that I did. I felt at peace ONCE it was done and over .
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from No care pack given even though purchased over 2 months ago Purchased this with the computer but have not heard from HP with details in over 2 months
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by JeffG51 from Excellent machine for home or office Excellent quality at a gear price. Fast shipping at no cost
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Purchase from Maybe good for starters I returned it. Didn't like windows 11 nor the very low resolution camera.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Mitchell from Don't purchase as an extended warranty. Not what I thought it was! I thought this was to extend the warranty on my Desktop unit and apparantly that isn't what it is.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great all in one computer Love my HP all in one computer. It was so easy tp set up. Lots of great features.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Henr from HP protection plan I always buy HP products, have been doing so for many years. I have bought other PC and Printer brands but always prefer HP. The protection plan is good for me.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Kev W from Rip off I paid for two additional years but it is really one year extension
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by GodsWarrior from Too early to rate You ask for a review I have not used your services yet so I cannot give a review I got the computer for a little over a month all is working well and thanks for the 2 years 3 days
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lauri from Desktop service The reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 is because I thought 1 year came with buying the computer. Than I bought an extra two years on top but it did not seem to get credited with three years in total. I only got 2 years in total and it never updated that on my end.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by JLaw from Don't be misled by false promises in advertising This was not what was advertised and when I complained about it I got little satisfaction from the people who responded. No-one acknowledged that what was advertised was NOT what I purchased. What I believed I was purchasing was a two year extension warranty to be dated from original date of purchase (June 2020) - what I was provided with was a year (from February 2021) warranty. I will never make this mistake again. Much as I like my computer, this is appalling.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreal from bad sound Overall I'm happy with the computer, but almost every time I use it the sound doesn't work. I am able to use the help function to fix the issue, but I have been unable to recieve any other help, so I constantly need to fix this issue. Frustrating
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Khosseini from warranty status update on HP support assistant the application "HP support assistant " on my computer still shows I have one year warranty , I called HP last week but it is not updated yet.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by KAFB from Purchase went smoothly I don’t know I’ve never had to use it. Hoping I don’t need to just wanted the security!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by GeorgeAbelev from Don't be silly, protect your valuables! Good deal, it is always good to be extra protected, just in case. Especially when you dealing with modern and complicated technology. Pickup from home or service on-site is a great oportunity for peace of mind.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aggravated from Difficult to contact Extremely difficult to contact. HP seems determined to not allow communication with disgruntled customers.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP Convert from Amazing Deal What an amazing deal for this 2 year total coverage, including tech support and parts and service. Although my HP Desktop has been problem free, (frankly best computer I have ever owned), I know what GEEK wanted to just look at my prior Acer desktop, TOO MUCH. This extended warranty eliminates any concern with issues, and frankly I don't expect any. Thanks again HP for incredible Customer Service and Peace of Mind with your amazing reliable product.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Warning from Extended warranty. So, I just spoke to a representative about this warranty and most people will think that it will give them an additional two years of coverage. Well, beware as it does not! It states on the websiter and also what I was told, that this two year warranty starts from the time that you bought the pc and not and additional time so you are paying the money for half of what they advertise. I don't expect that this will get posted though.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clara Couvillon from Additional Warranty Protection Got the additional warranty..just in case. Haven't had to use it yet but so far love my new computer and getting used to Windows 10.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by Agatino from Unable to Register On-line Unable to register the product, so I cancelled the plan. I took the information not only from my original invoice for the computers identification, but also from the actual computer itself and the number was rejected by the field supplied to register the computer.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by momo 57 from warranty not worth it i bought the same computer in 2018 with no extra warranty and it quit on me last month so I bought the same one again, if this one quits on me after the regular warranty expires i will probably never buy another HP product. so for now no extra warranty cause i'm out of money
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by Colleen from Good I had great service on first year, so I hope this plan is a good.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by totherightofattilathehun from QUESTION I am quite pleased with this HP AIO after almost a month; but I am concerned aout the "2 Year 3 Day" offer. The purchase price included a year of warranty; the "2 Year 3 Day" deal covers two years from the date of purchase - isn't that only ONE YEAR of extended warranty? If it were actually two years' etension, I'd be on it in a flash. Incidentally, somewhere between this machine and MS 10, I cannot use my Elecom HUGE trackball - it's "not recognized."
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Johnny57 from Excellent service I had actually needed some help to register this purchase and emailed them to help me. The next day I received an email stating that the purchase was now safely registered to my computer. Super excellent service. Well done.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by Treefrog from I bought the extended warrenty and lost the 3 months I had remaining on my original warrenty.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by zirconiablue from Peace of mind Bought for brand new PC, now I have peace of mind that if anything goes wrong it's covered.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by myles from great deal this product was just what I needed for peace of mind
Date published: 2018-08-15
  • y_2023, m_9, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_UJ216E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;