• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~1,000 pages
See Product Details
HP 130A Magenta Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF353A is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF353A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied cust from Good product I like to buy original, the best
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by JFWillard from Great Toner Easy, convenient, and cost effective toner from HP
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by N3UBI from Post After Market Toner Mistake After having purchased a much lower priced after market set of cartridges for my HP color laser (HUGE MISTAKE) I had to clean leaked toner from my machine and these catridges had toner all over the printed documents. After total dissatisfaction with the after market company I decided to purchase the Genuine HP Toner. When I installed the HP Toner all the print problems were gone with perfect documents as the result.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doctor DWG from Quality Product- TOO EXPENSIVE!!! Quality Product, works great... WAY TOO EXPENSIVE...
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice toner from Worked perfect All worked perfectly and came right on time. Original toner is always best
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Very timely My printer was out of 3 ink cartridges. I really needed more. They were tight on time.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by CB12345 from Great quality product Always great. Love that they recycle!! Highly recommend HP products.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mike165 from Always Use HP Toner I always use HP Toner in my Color LaserJet Pro M177fw printer. I have never had a problem with this printer that I purchased several years ago. The toner cartridges are shipped directly to me at no charge and the empty ones are returned prepaid. Could not be better.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kate5707 from Love it Grew quality ink, installs very easily, and lasts forever!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLIVEMELLOR from EASY TO FIND AND ORDER - GOOD EXECUTION THESE WERE STANDARD REPLACEMENT PRINTER CARTRIDGES - EVERYTHING WORKED WELL
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by duck1111 from Great Product Everything works great. Cartridges are easy to install and provide great print.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by ray1001 from OEM products ALWAYS the BEST Never any doubt to use OEM cartridges versus the 1/2 price or cheaper generics. Installed the HP130A cartridge and printer fired up and produced a perfect color copy. Great product, worth the extra $.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by Blessedone from Every time I try to authenticate my new cartridge, my computer said the cartridge is not genuine and will not authenticate it.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by CoachLO from I am always pleased at the results of the toners. The toners offer the ability to do more sharp and clear prints.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by marie82 from I have a Color Laser Jet Pro MFP M177fw. The qual The printer quality is SO poor. I had been buying cartridges from Quill...so I thought maybe that was the problem. So I bought the last set of 4 cartridges from HP...the quality is terrible. Not only is the printing terrible but the cartridges are super expensive. I will not be buying any more as I'm going to buy another printer. This time I'm checking out the price of the toner, etc. I would NOT recommend this printer or the toner.
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF353A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;