• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~1,300 pages
See Product Details
HP 128A Yellow Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CE322A is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE322A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by rixenlive from Good to have It's great to have toner instead of inkjet cartridges. Glad these are still available for an older model laser printer.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dan2021 from Great product. I bought my HP printer 10 years ago and I can still get ink. It runs great and the ink lasts for a very long time.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by ZARF from Timely delivery Showed up on time, but couldn't believe HP used four separate shipments for four toner cartridges when they were shipped the same day from the same location in Tennessee. No wonder they're going out of business.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by john N from Great delivery.... good job by HP in difficult times getting my delivery to me
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by Friedap22 from Works well. Even with adjustments. When I went to install the cartridge it did not fit. After having to cut off the tabs on both ends it fit fine.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pmart from HP 128A toner cartridge I see to it that I always buy the original toner cartridge for my HP printer. Works great and makes you feel safe that you are not damaging your printer using a different cartridge.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bobafet515 from OEM is the way to go Works fine. But way too expensive! Took one star off because of that.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by jayclerk from HP Toner Great product. Great web. I love hp AND THEIR PRODUCTS.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anne L from Superior service, selection and Speed!! Easy to find the Cartridge for your machine. Easy to choose the colors you need. Fast Website and easy to negotiate. 2-day delivery option for free. Still with a GREAT price. Arrived in excellent condition in the time requested. What else could you want! They have it -- You get it!!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by kyar from Quick & easy toner cartrige replacement The toner cartridges are very easy to replace on this printer.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by Orca from On time delivery One of many I have purchased from HP and will in the future continue to buy from HP.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drfred39 from When only the best will do Trying to save some money, I used other toner products designed to work with my HP printer. There is no comparison. HP toner lasts longer, doesn't streak, and yields a superior print. Hands down, HP toner is the best!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by TexCntryMan from Good performance This series of cartridges have a good performance in my opinion. However, I would like to see them reach a 2000 printed sheet threshold, the approximate sheet count of 1250-1500 increases the cost per sheet and I purposely bought a laser jet so that I could reduce my printing costs.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by pricklypear from Yellow toner cartridge LJ CP1525nw color Love the printer. My only issue was the original yellow toner cartridge leaked prior to expiration. Replacement has no problems. I only use original HP toner cartridges.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woody1 from Order processing and pricing is great!!!! I ordered this with expectations of waiting the full term of expected delivery, but it showed up two days earlier!!. We ordered three cartridges of different colors at a very reduced price compared to big box stores...thanks HP for the great deal.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by userofhpproducts from Good product but does not last long enough. Seems to not last very long
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by rprp from good i have no complaint at all. quality looks ok.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by kasper from Good Buy Good Price and with print savings price is good
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by weldman1 from great price price was so good I bought it at Christmas time!
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pat2247 from Great time to buy I got an e-mail promotion, from HP on my toners. Ordered all the colors I needed. Great discount, free shipping and the toners were in my hands the very next day. Could not have been more pleased.
Date published: 2011-12-30
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE322A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;