• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~2,000 pages

HP 128A Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CE320A is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE320A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Navy CAPT from Excellent as usual I have had my laser printer for a few years now and have always directly purchased directly from HP, which has never failed to deliver a quality cartridge!
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by rixenlive from Good to have Glad to have a laser printer, glad toner is still available for an older model. Pricey, but saves money in the long run.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by G Patrick from Best component for the job. This is an OEM part - fits right, works like new.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP LaserJet Printer Toner from Works really well Works really well
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by George B from Laser ink cartage Good product and well worth the price
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tamsie from HP laser jet toner High quality, easy replacement, quick delivery.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by N/A. from toner cartridge. B/W cartridge received and loaded properly. As far as reviewing before any usr - real length of time 3 stars.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by JayK67 from Like always Arrived as expected, but I won't need to install them until I run out. They should perform as well as in the past, so I'm not at all worried. I love the fact that I can send the old ones back free of charge to be recycled.I have owned this printer for many years, and am super happy with it.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by CHIGEN LEE from my order was completely fulfilled Satisfied with what I ordered.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nessa B from Blacknink The price is too high for this proxy and it should be included with the three pack. After I purchased the products I paid more for ink than I did for my printer. Shame on you HP
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richard 001 from Authentic High Quality This genuine HP cartridge is high quality producing vivid black printing. As such, it is extremely long lasting and an excellent value. And since it is an authentic HP item, it communicates with my device for accurate toner levels so I am never surprised by running out of toner. Having used an aftermarket toner cartridge once before, I feel it is not worth the sacrifice in quality for such a small savings in dollars.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mickey007 from The right Toner at the right price Finding the proper toner for my printer is made easy on the website; paying for a fair price is straightforward and express deliver is dependable.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by LXXXB from High-Quality Toner Cartridges Authentic HP toner cartridges for my laserjet printer are of high quality and are the only ones I trust. Also, their capacity is very high. I also trust HP itself itself more than other vendors - e.g., office supply stores - although I have no specific reason not to trust them.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gawnan from All carriages are not equal. The HP brand just seems to last longer and print more pages
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wendy777 from Done with the off brands. I recommend HP. I will not ever use the off brands that say compatible anymore. Yes i paid a little more but I don't have to worry about the ink running.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bob207 from Good deal I bought a laser printer cartridge. It can quickly, with free shipping, same price as Amazon and $10 cheaper than Staples. And it was not on sale! Will certainly continue to buy direct from HP.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Toner/ink for HP printer I only purchased black this time. Toner is expensive, that’s why I gave it a 4. It performs like 5. I am not a business
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by CW1954 from Buy OEM for no hassles Works as expected------------------------------------
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicholas Namesake from It's the real deal This cartridge is about to replace another HP cartridge that is nearly exhausted. That cartridge, in turn, replaced a generic one which was much cheaper. But, as the adage goes: You buy cheap, you get cheap. The generic one left smears and uneven print on the page; the HP didn't. It was worth the difference in price.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bobrein from You failed to ship it You failed to ship this product but charge me for it
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy33 from I'm still waiting on the thing to be picked Impossible to get a hold of you people. Very unhappy with the whole process
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by john N from I used HP.com to purchase Laser Jet Toner for my printer, great experience, great service, great price and I didn't even have to leave my home. Welcome to 2020 and practice "social distancing"
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by toner128a from Honest metrics The website and box indicated the stated page counts. I tend to get about 200 more pages than stated, so overall I am happy. One knock is I do not buy until just before need, as I had one I stockpiled which actually was defective (leaked yellow toner) when I went to use it. I was past the return window, so take this into account. Otherwise I would not hesitate to recommend, especially since I've had printer damaging issues with aftermarket toner. I compare it to using Pot form the black market vs Pot from MM dispensary, the former you never know what you are getting. I've been able to maintain this printer over 10 years and credit the HP original toner for the reason.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by ann4735 from Fast service I always buy my toner cartridges from HP. I know they are first quality and if I'm not happy, they will make sure to stand behind their guarantee.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jessie24 from Quick delivery I reordered ink for my printer. The HP app noticed me I was low and made it super easy to reorder. No hassles. Exact ink I needed. Free Delivery and delivered as stated in 2 days.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by KayBro from Quality Excellent quality. Printed product comes out looking professional.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bobafet515 from OEM is the way to go Works just fine. Problem is, they are way too expensive! Took off one star because of that.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gary236 from Long lasting It seems that even when on empty it printed out good...
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Co Jo from Worth every cent I have purchased cheap ones in the past and deceivingly got stung. I am happy I went for HP. WELL WORTH THE COST.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Randy 21854 from Nothing works like a manufacturer part You can buy a cheaper second market part or one from the manufacturer. Guess which one works perfect every time.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by ggawlak from Defective cartridge My printer was working fine before I replaced the blank ink cartridge. Afterward, my printouts were hopelessly garbled and marked up to the point they were unusable and unreadable. I updated all my software and made sure all the other suggestions were followed to the letter, but the problem persisted. I have no choice but to assume it was this toner cartridge that was somehow defective. I've ordered a replacement, so we'll see ...
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by snowmobiler from Only use original HP! I will only use original HP toner cartridges in my HP printer! they work by far the best.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by Krista63 from This one works. I bought a new toner cartridge in Black in October. Copies were terrible! Smudges down the left side of the page. Wasted an entire afternoon troubleshooting. HP would not take it back because over 30 days. It was full. Ordered a new one and it prints perfectly. That’s what I have to say.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by pmonzon1 from Black Original no durable I bought this uno months ago and is empty very fast
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aemoose from Delivery abysmal ordered toner. order got crunched by Fedex. called Hp ...surly woman in Delhi was no help... ordered again...week with no printer
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rudolph from I have no complaints, it does what I would ext... I have no complaints, it does what I would extect it to do every time
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by JackPorsche from The Black came separate from the other colors the product works as described. The only issue was it came two days later in a separate shipment
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by nawyar from Ok We can rely on this item.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by MedTrans from top quality product I can always count on the best quality from HP. Great customer service. Really fast delivery!
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Micky3000 from This is a great product Easy straightforward process to replace printer toner, includes purchasing and ordering and actual replacement in printer
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by barbarajp1 from HP Toner 128a doesn't last as long as I thought it would. But does a nice job
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by SkookumPatch from Clean, simple, long lasting This laserjet toner cartridge way exceeds my expectations, based on laser printers in the past. HP has a great package, low price, yet high quality in both the printer and these cartridges. The black toner lasted much longer than any ink jet cartridge I've ever used in the same time span. The color toners have not yet needed replacing (3 months, hundreds of copies).
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRTH from Only toner I buy! I have only owned HP printers in my lifetime and will only use original HP toner cartiridges. I have found they are long lasting and produce the best resuls, regardless of the paper used.
Date published: 2012-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saberteee from Quick and Easy Toner HP Color LaserJet 128A Black Toner Cartridge (CE320A) was hard to find in other sites. HP site was the only site I found that had it for sale separate from a whole kit. Fast shipping!
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by GeoT from Thumbs Up! Always have great results with the HP products!!!!!
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by HPerr from Good machine for the price. Title explains what I have to say.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by MMCS from Good purchase It is a good idea to purchase online. It is quick, easy, and more economical.
Date published: 2011-11-02
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE320A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;