• Save up to 10% with a multipack
  • Includes 3 standard color cartridges
  • ~1,300 pages per cartridge

HP 128A 3-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Original LaserJet Toner Cartridges, CF371AM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF371AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by ShannonCB77 from Fantastic ! Absolutely stunning prints ! I appreciate the quality !!! It matches my own !
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moyer from Good Toner colors, lasts longer than expected Fast & free shipping
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by SARP from great product, easy to use, just a little harder to get Go 125 Tri toners
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by JayK67 from Like always Arrived as expected, but I won't need to install them until I run out. They should perform as well as in the past, so I'm not at all worried. I love the fact that I can send the old ones back free of charge to be recycled.I have owned this printer for many years, and am super happy with it.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nessa B from 3 pac The product works as it should. It’s confusing why this is sold as a three pack and not four since four are required for this printer. The price is outrageously high!
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by MKAS84 from Many years of good use. Always happy with this product.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mickey007 from Fast & Easy Finding the right toner is easy, the express delivery is great
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by EBBRENT from Good product but expensive It’s a good product and easy to use but it is expensive
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dave in the Desert from Works Perfectly Genuine HP toner. Shipped quickly. Well packaged.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by DocterMIke from Durability - Dependability - Reliability Best darn printer/ink/toner combo I've had since my LQ-800
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Product BUT CARRIER LEFT IT ON MY FRONT POURCH, IN THE RAIN, WITH THE EXPOSED CARDBOARD ENDS. NEEDLESS TO SAY THE ENDS WERE SOAKED. PLEASE TELL YOUR CARRIERS IF IT IS RAINING OR SNOWING TO AT LEAST PUT YOUR PRODUCT IN AT LEAST A PLASTIC BAG.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheriff23453 from HP LaserJet Toner I have been using this toner for a long time. While it's a little expensive, it is no where expensive as other toners. It does not leak or smear.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snowtrek from Fast service! I purchased this toner many times and it usually makes it to my house the next day after ordering! That is very helpful.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by PatrickK from Best quality and value Getting replacement toner from HP directly is still the most reliable source of high quality cartridges at the best price.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ed_B from HP 128A 3-Pack I like the fact that you order the three color in one packs He!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by BigWillie from One stop shopping Its toner; it was easy to order and shipped quickly. Would suggest that you offer a $10 rebate or discount on future orders if you send back the old toner cartridge.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by A_Nonny_Moose from Prefer HP Genuine over refurbs Works as expected, no streaks. Replacing refurb cartridges.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloha printer from Rest and relax! HP’s got me! I tried the knock off brands and ruined my printer. Not again! Only HP from HP - thanks for still being open in these crazy times - Aloha
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by LadyDuchessPriince from VERY expensive but well worth it for how long they We have an excellent HP printer 1314 something, had to several years. It always works has never failed us. Cartridges are expensive but they last forever, and when your printer says a color is low, y ou can still use for about 100 or 200 pages more.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by G Patrick from OEM, excellence was expected I have had great experience by using genuine HP cartridges in my printer - always functions as designed.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nique122 from Fast Shipping. Great value Arrived quickly. Using lots of toner working at home during COVID-19. Great value and ease in placing my online order directly through HP.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by GS Dutchess from These last a fair while and are very, very easy to install.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Malcombr from Toner & ink purchases I have ordered ink and toner twice now. In both instances the orders were processed and shipped quickly. Will continue to use.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by UMKen from Excellent toner cartridges Always use HP toner with my HP laser printer and consistently
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by jayclerk from Good stuff Exactly what I needed and at a great price. What a deal!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grandmalynn from Great quality These are great quality but the price is so high! I avoid color copies when possible because of the high price.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Janet Ross from Easy printer supply ordering Quickly order toner for printer, with fast delivery
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by EKJCC from Works best Always buy HP toner. Tried another brand and it (1) didn't last very long and (2) didn't work well. I may have been cheaper but it's not worth it. Buy HP instead.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by girlink from Great Package I am happy this comes in a pack because Ink is expensive.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tanya L from Rich Color I love my Printer and Laser Jet Ink Cartridges. The Colors are Rich, Vibrant and the Ink is Exceptionally Long Lasting. Excellent Quality, Great Pricing. The Free Recycling Program is an Awesome Bonus!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by lafrance from excellent excellent keep up the good work, always receive product in record time
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by YouAsked from HP doesn’t know it’s own products I’ve had the CE series cartridges for my color laser printer for a decade. HP changed its ID system and now they are 128. But the CF series - a different cartridge - also is 128 so when I ordered I received CF not CE. I sent pictures to HP support showing the difference and they arranged an exchange, but then were sending me CF again. They seem unable to distinguish between their own products. Finally had to cancel, wait for my $200+ to be refunded and but the products at a higher price from Office Max. Ridiculous that HP did this with its product IDs and that its employees don’t understand the difference even with sending them photos and product numbers.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Co Jo from Works like a charm HP printers work so much better when you use proper cartridges. Buying a off brand one just cost me a lot of money and troubles. I'm sold on HP
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by jbsk from Easy to do business with Ordering was easy and shipping was on time. Always good to get HP products based on know quality issues. I have tried 3rd party toners and have had limited success with their quality.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reg D from Great purchase Saved a little by purchasing the pack/ great purchase
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by CJ_NC from Good Deal on Cartridges I always purchase original HP toner cartridges for my Color LaserJet. I have never had any issues with them and they always keep my printer running smoothly. Shipping is always quick. Buy your toner from HP and you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheriff23453 from Fast Service I buy my toner from HP all the time. The customer service is great and the shipping is fast. The toner lasts a long time as well.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by jillymay from Easy website and fast delivery I bought toner cartridges for my printer and I like that it's easy to find the right ones and that there are lots of options. It's a color printer so I can buy them individually or bundled, one black cartridge or a 2 pack, etc. The order also arrived quickly, which is nice as I was completely out of two of the colors and didn't realize how low it was getting until they were out.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Printing from Happy Printing HP web is easy to use. Delivery was timely. HP cartridges are simple to install and use.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by JEP205 from Life made easy Purchased toner on line. Easy to find quick delivery. No fuse, no mus.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by DAinNC from Quality Product I have tried other toner supplier, but came back to HP for the quality of image and the confidence it brings to the finished output.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fossel from Costs too high no rebate for used returns Bought several days ago and sent used cartridges back to hp. No return rebates. Available
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by josecmmllc from Great quality the best quality in the market and the best brand.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darkness13 from No complaints!! I purchased the 3-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow and Black toners from HP. I wish I could give an accurate time period as to how long I've been purchasing these toners from HP. I have to say that it has been a long time. Honestly, I cannot complain. The colors and the deep black quality from these particular toners have always been the best!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tom64 from Web site is difficult to log in and purchase from I am a long time customer with an on-line account, but I find it almost impossible to log-in and purchase from the web site. Your printer toner products are great but expensive.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Craddockj2002 from OEM Toner I only use HP OEM toner in my hp printer to make sure it keeps working properly. The toner is always a high quality and it is always dependable
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smudgy from Perfect Cartridges We only use genuine HP cartridges. Having spent several years working for school districts, I know the problems caused by aftermarket cartridges.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by edcentric from Perfect reliability HP Cartridges keeps my old printer making perfect prints. I got exactly what I needed very promptly.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by VSpatz from So real I’m happy I’ve bought my laser printer, but I’m sure it’s tge ink and technology that brings all to life.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by LadyEngr from Good quality Happy that this toner is still available from HP. Love the quality!
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF371AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how do I know a cartridge works with my printer?

Asked by: noneleave
Visit this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/cat/ink--toner---paper Type in your printer model number and the proper cartridges will be found for you.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-25
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF371AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT