• Save up to 10% with a multipack
  • Includes 3 standard color cartridges
  • ~1,000 pages per cartridge
See Product Details
HP 126A 3-pack Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Original LaserJet Toner Cartridges, CF341A is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF341A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charles1$ from Mr I purchased replacement toner cartridges on HP site for my printer directly from my HP printer. I was sent the wrong cartridges they were delivered in the rain and the cardboard box was soaking wet. I had to order the correct cartridges from a different supplier. Naturally they are not HP cartridges.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lolu Me from HP Tone Cartridges are the best HP Toner Cartridges are very reliable and work the best of any I've used.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by J Devoe from Love these 3-pack sets and printer they go into. Speedy arrival. Good quality. Easy to install. Long lasting and superb color.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by r_wk from A good deal Getting genuine replacement toner cartridges delivered quickly is always appreciated
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by Photon1962 from Not the correct parts for my printer I entered my printer model number on the "search" line, and ordered the toner model suggested. What arrived however, does not fit my printer. (CP1525nw) I do not want to pay a restocking fee, because of their goof-up.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Business needs fast delivery without huge costs The speed of delivery could be faster but I like the recycling program and the quality of the the products I have puchased.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good quality product that does not break your ... Good quality product that does not break your printer that cheaper product have done in the past with myself.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kantu from Super reliable and excellent quality prints very long-lasting toner. I love my HP MFP printer which I had for over 8 years. Great to have the quality of color laser for the home.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vollert from Unfair pressure to replace toner cartridges The toner cartridges that are in my printer still work well. But the automated system keeps telling me to replace them before needed.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by Richard from Good to install, holds colour until end of life Good to install, holds colour until end of life
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by DBW1 from Good Quality I buy my toner cartridges from HP because cutting corners doesn't save me time.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good Product Good quality, fast service, I like the recycling feature.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by DrPhilS from OEM toner works the best !! I only use OEM toner in my laser printers - I get great printing & works good! I have used aftermarket no-name toners before, got mediocre prints & it ruined the drum & printer = cost me a new printer. I won't make that mistake again - stick with what works & that works good !!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smithgda from Excellent Service Delivery was quick and on time. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Catherine from It was only laser cartridges It was only laser cartridges
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by tjf2006 from high quality I've had tmy Laserjet CP1025nw color laser printer 10 years and have always used this toner. Prints excellent photos for my scrapbooking, invitations, crafts, etc. Very vivid and true to life colors. And always with fast free shipping right to my home.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by DROBY1 from Original LaserJet Toner Cartridges, CF341A I USE ABOUT 3 PACK OF TONER PER YEAR. I DO LIKE THE EASE OF ORDERING AND PROMPTNESS OF DELIVERY.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by TGBC from HP 126 A I usually buy these toners separately, but decided to buy the 3-pack this time. It was a great purchase and I saved about $15 including shipping
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by CajunCircus from Best toner ever HP toner is so much better than generic. Would not use anything else in my HP printer.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alreadyused from Great toner The printer was in storage for 3 years. When I brought it back out of storage recently I found out that it needed all the toners replaced. That was my purchase - the toners. The toners work great! The printer works great! One of the best business decisions I made buying this printer.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by lukata from Received the next day after ordering. Very simple to use and return old cartridges
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lockdng from Defect The yellow cartridge was defected. It smeared all over inside my printer and on the pages.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxlady65 from Always prints well Refill for my laser color printer and always works well. Much better than inkjet!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joyfull from Appreciate the price! Toner cartridges are expensive, and we were grateful for your recent sale on this bundle. Great to have genuine HP toner.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by bill3332 from Great ink This is probably my 5th time buying this toner & it works great. the black comes out great along with all the colors. the toner lasts forever and the colors do not run. I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Rev from Toner cartridges out perform I have been using HP toner cartridges in my laser jet for years. I tried a substitute brand after receiving a discount. I found that, although they were less expensive, they did not perform to the same level as the HP. If you are requiring consistent quality on your printed documents, purchase the originals!!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by BK2019 from Installation We learned how to install it via YouTube. It was simple and easy but the printer is old. The ink is too expensive and I know soon it will be irrelevant. We will see how long it lasts.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by neannie99 from Ordered Incorrect Size Toner HP made an exchange for correct size & works wonderfully. Love HP products.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by TRH1 from Very expensive Ink Cartridges which is a deterrent to purchasing this HP printer.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cguyton from Great product! I purchased this ink. It’s a great product but very expensive!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by elaine329 from The best printers need the best cartridges HP's products and customer service are the best. I ordered the three color cartridges for my HP LaserJet 100 color MFP M175mw right off the HP website where I also got a tutorial on changing the cartridges. Delivery with free shipping was lightning fast (2 days!) which is also a huge plus. Other websites offer free shipping but it's sometimes really slow. It took longer to remove the cartridges from their packaging than it took to install them and everything is All Good. Thanks a million to HP, I'll never have another brand of printer.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael from A little pricey A little pricey
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by jhoop from Only use original toner cartridges. Overnight free shipping ! Installed and worked like a charm.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by CKSisMe from This did not go well Unfortunately, my recent purchase was a disaster. I was having trouble getting the order to go through online, so ended up working with a sales rep to make the order. Both went through and I ended up with double sets of ink and imaging drums. I will use them eventually, but didn't plan to spend this much at this time. I assumed the human rep cancelled the online order.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chaplain from Good prints Good quality prints even beyond the no copies left mark. I print until they begin to fade.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andi from Toner works so not much else to report! Toner works so not much else to report!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by DGR1 from Toner Cartridges work perfectly I've been using the toner for a month now with no problems.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Audie from DO NOT TRUST HP WEBSITE TO FIND THE CARTRIDGE I was traveling when my daughter told me the printer needed new color toner cartridges so I went to the HP website to buy new toners for my HP Laserjet Pro 200. What a mistake because HP website recommend the 126A 3 pack when in fact i needed 131A. Do not make the same mistake as i did. Look at what are inside you're printers. I could not because I was out of town. Now I am stuck with 3 unusable 126A toners.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by techiename99 from Works well, Expensive I print a lot of photos and cannot tolerate poorly refilled cartridges. HP factory cartridges work well, but are very expensive. Pictures use toner fast.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by John36114 from Thanks for this opportunity to thank HP. HP's Toner is of the highest quality. The person on the phone took my order in a fast, friendly and efficient way. With amazing speed, my packet came the following day. Kudos to HP's team.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pam from Excellent colour reporduction Excellent colour reporduction
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by TCSulin from Excellent product and shipment Great product and reasonable cost
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pam from Excellent the colours always print true Excellent the colours always print true
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANDREW LEE from Really good price for three colour package. Really good price for three colour package.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by John99b from Review of Toner Tri-Pac This product has great features.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bulldog76 from Exellent Product We would all like to get more copies out the toner, but overall I have found this item to give me good service
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kathy70 from This product is user friendly and easy to install. This product is user friendly and easy to install. It comes with easy to follow instructions and a prepaid label to return empty cartridges.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mikeici from easy to install and return spent items. good quality and lasts
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by JAMR from It's toner -- what can I say - it works This toner works just like it should in the printer. Don't see why I am asked to write a review on this each time I buy it.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by gskre from Cost effective Although the 3 pack purchase of color toners was cost effective I did not like the fact that I could not separate the boxes. They are glued together and I wanted to separate them so I could use the box from the new toner to return the used toner but I couldn't separate them. Since I do not need to replace all three colors at one time this type of packaging does not work well.
Date published: 2014-02-14
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF341A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;