• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~1,400 pages
See Product Details
HP 125A Yellow Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CB542A is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB542A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 105ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by CE NJ from Not the best Tones was expensive, no installation directions were in the box, and shipping took longer than other vendors
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Masters of the Lawn from Exellent product!! Very well packed and arrive quickly!!
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Bill from Letting you know It’s a good product
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by ScottH54 from HP is the only toner for me I only use genuine HP products as they always perform the best and provide the best results.
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by lsdll2020 from Don't buy non-hp HP toners only. They are the only ones that last and don't leak.
Date published: 2023-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by t keener from Printer uses too much color toner I have no problem with the toner cartridges. They do what they are supposed to. My problem is with how the HP Color Laser Jet uses the cartridges. The vast majority of my printing is done in black and white, which I select in every way I can find. The color toner still gets used up!
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by EDF001 from perzfect replacement i purchased it as a replacement for my printer. unfortunately the shipper did not deliver it for 3 weeks. so i was without my printer for a couple of weeks. FEDEX did a poor job. package was banged up as well. cartridge was ok
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kpudge1714 from Great product Always a greay product. Will buy again for my HP printer.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Very good quality Very good quality
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Caltho5 from Orginal I’m quite satisfied with the product , but it is a bit pricey
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicholas from Same as the rest Same as the rest
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by warehousemagician from meet my expectations What do you expect from HP? Quality, quality, and more quality; no hassles, delivered when they said it would for the price they said. I was suprised to get the product shipped to me the next business day for free. We had color in in our pick sheets helping clue pickers to other active products movements. Keep it simple HP. Just make it work over and over and over again until we change our minds want something else from you.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by MJMJ from Just what I needed. HP Toner cartridges are easy to position in my printer. With the discouts I received, the total price for replacing four cartridges was FANTASTIC!!! I definitely received the lowest cost per cartridge on the HP website.
Date published: 2012-08-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB542A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;