HP 125A Magenta Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CB543A is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB543A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Masters of the Lawn from Exellent product! Very well packed and arrive quickly!!
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by lsdll2020 from No non-hp toners HP toners only. HP toners last and do not leak. Expensive, but worth it
Date published: 2023-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Long-lasting Product I've had my HP Color LaserJet 1215 for quite a while now and am grateful to have it for my home office as I am working from home. The print quality is totally professional and the Ink cartridges stay fresh as new and last for a long, long, time. Had no trouble setting it up on my work Computer.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rusty333 from Works well Easy to install the product. Very Satisfied. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by SillyinCA from Great price the value of the tone cartidge is fantastic and so is the workmanship. One can not improve on perfection.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Top quality Top quality
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blaine from Product feed-back is fine, the 'complaint' and... Product feed-back is fine, the 'complaint' and low score are for the mistake in the item delivered. I was unable to arrange re-ordering for some days because of my out-of house commitments which emant no one would be able to receive the order. This caused some inconvenience.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jetr from Doesn't workI It doesn't work. I continue to get a notice that the cartridge is empty
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tommy2une from Toners in general WAY TO EXPENSIVE I have continuously been loyal to my "printer", which, made by Hp is an amazing laser printer. However, I am too tired of the extreme cost of the color toner cartridges. I finally got smart and left this printer to be recycled and focus on advanced technology of more evo-friendly printer by another company. Much cheaper. Sorry hP.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by ByRobert from Great system Seems hard to be enthusiastic about a printer cartridge, but it's the system as a whole that works so well. Easy to order, and you can schedule delivery when you want it. OK, it costs a lot to get it NOW, but that's life. Easy to find the correct product on the web site, easy to order. Easy to install. Make that REALLY easy to install. Fortunately, the large capacity means I dont have to do this often, because replacing all the cartridges at once runs over $200. However, I figure my color laser prints cost under 15 cents a page, not including paper. (HP CP1518ni printer) For ease of use and maintenance, this is a remarkable system.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by claire51 from this product is just right for the laser printer It works great with the color printer that I have and it was genuine HP.
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by AnneMarie from 100 Percent I REALLY appreciate the discount price when ordering from HP. And no cost shipping! And I also get such fast delivery of the cartridges . . . wonderful! Can't be beat!
Date published: 2012-02-14
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB543A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;